Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3-Piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set
 from Colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

The canvas prints are very beautiful, a little larger than what I had anticipated, but they look really great on my wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Albany ,NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Looks much better in person. I wish I got the larger version instead.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Utah,  Jan 3, 2014

This artwork is great for my dinning room. With no frames on the individual panels the sides of the canvas show. The artist painted a thin layer of white over the black paint that ended up on the sides of the canvas...However I would have liked another coat of two of white to make the edges cleaner. I am satisfied with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Popping Abstract
 from t,  Aug 11, 2013

I placed this wonderful piece of art work in my guest bedroom over the bed. It is large and take control of the wall. This was a good fine for me and it was priced very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site had a strong remarkable resemblance of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Character
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2013

Bought this to hide some imperfections on a wall. The artwork gas received several complements for adding character to the room. Artwork is as described. Was easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this and can't wait to move into our new house and hang it. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great painting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real
 from Utah,  Sep 26, 2012

Smells like it was painted just for me. I was impressed with the quality. It looks perfect above my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, its a little lighter. I like it better than picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Art and Great Delivery
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Sep 7, 2012

I cannot get over how inexpensive this art was, and then how great it looks in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect. Black and White. No purple or any other color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great Job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Modern Art
 from Tustin, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

My boyfriend and I picked out this painting set to put in our bedroom~ absolutely love it! We now need to frame them to add a little more drama and stature. Can't wait to have them hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looked exactly as the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PAINTING
 from Klamath Falls,OR,  Jul 29, 2012

GREAT PAINTING TO COMPLETE MY LIVING ROOM REMODEL LOOKS VERY NICE ON THE WALL. ALL THE EXPECTATIONS WHERE THERE AS DESCRIBED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The painting looks excellent on the wall.
 from Kentucky,  Jun 26, 2012

The painting looks excellent on the plum color walls in our familly room. Very easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2012

I like everything about it exept the strong chemical smell. I have had it for over a month now and the smell is still strong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price. It looks more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Troy, MI,  Jan 23, 2012

I was really impressed with this artwork, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 30, 2011

After viewing this piece online and reading the reviews, I was excited to find it was exactly as I had anticipated and looks great on my office walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shipped very well, no visibal problem with the product, quite sturdy on the walls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from HOBBS, NM,  May 26, 2011

This piece is in my bedroom hanging above my bright red leather couch and looks great. I love the # piece concept, but you do have to be careful on hanging. I do not like how after unwrapping the product, the ink and/or paints odor filled the room for about 4 days, but it's ok, and came out perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Painting
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

This hand painted canvas is goregous. Hanging can be difficult if your walls are not perfectly straight or the canvas frame, but patience pays off. The colors are great (seems to be a tinge of violet in certain spots which looks great IMO). Would recommend to friends and others who are looking for a nice focal point in their apartment or house. Very high class painting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 Dec 7, 2010

There are a few areas in which the painting has some excess ink. Other than that, it is great and all the pieces match perfectly. I would def recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad... not bad at all
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 30, 2010

I was kind of skeptic. since this was the first time I was buying painting online. But I must say that the experience was not bad at all. I was looking for some cheap paintings for my apartment. This one caught my eye, since I'm a liitle bit into abstract art. The packaging was good and arrived in pristine condition. They even had a special going on when I bought these, so bonus!!! The art itself was not bad at all. Its what you would expect out of an oil painting. Although hanging them on to the wall might prove to be a bit of a challenge, especially since you have 3 pieces to align, center and you also want equal spacing between them. I highly recommend that you buy a laser enabled sprit level. You can get one of Home Depot for $15. Will save you tons of time. Overall, not bad at all!! (I would have give 4.5 stars, but there wasn't any way to do so)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art.
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2010

Well packaged and very nice art. Paint smells fresh. Only bad thing, trying to figure out if it will go in my bedroom or living room. Recommended :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2010

this product is great and looks very high end when hung correctly!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top