Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Discrepancy
 Feb 9, 2015

I bought this because the accent background color looks grey in the picture, but it is actually a dusty blue. I will have to return it. If it weren't for the color issue, it would be perfectly fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome addition to Newly Painted Wall
 May 14, 2016

Love, Love. Love!!!! Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 23, 2016

They are ok. They look better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract painting
 Nov 19, 2015

It's s great painting, looks awesome with my white room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Great Look
 Nov 9, 2015

We've had this for some time I put this in my sunscreen behind his bed get lots of compliments and really love it. It goes with the different colors of bedding that I use in his room and his curtains so I don't have to change anything and the Kansas art is really nicely put together hit the nail on the head with this when also Overstock.com thanks so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great canvas
 Nov 2, 2015

I love this. Very beautiful in person as well. Looks great. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking.
 Oct 24, 2015

Looks like something done in spray paint that you would buy at the fair. Mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 28, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. I did wait and watch it for a bit--pricing can change and coupons are always helpful. Looked at multiple sites, Overstock is constantly the cheaper option with better product/sizes available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Jul 14, 2015

Definitely pleased with this purchase. Gray shading appears a bit lighter than shown in preview. Some of the dark paint has a shiny quality, which I kind of like (for contrast). Overall very happy with how it looks on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 Jul 3, 2015

Nice artwork and much better looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas art set
 May 27, 2015

Too. Too cute....I love them, a little smaller than I thought but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 May 1, 2015

Very nice for the money! The background is very white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a ton of light blue that the pics don't show.
 Feb 27, 2015

It doesn't look like the pictures. Also, one of the three pieces is a tad longer than the two others so there is no way for me to line it up. I'm going to complain to overstock about this. Just awful. It's cheap, but save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 27, 2014

Was skeptical at first....I really didn't know about how I would feel about abstract art. When the product arrived it was great. The 3 art pieces blended perfectly with my gray walls and makes quite a statement! I have the option of placing them together or spacing them out to cover more wall space. I am really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad painting
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 1, 2014

Not bad, not great. I know it gives the dimensions, but these just seemed so much bigger in the photo. I have hung them and my husband loves them. They give a pop of black and white to our painted accent wall. Easy to hang, just annoying to center and line up as I'm sure all three part canvases are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking art
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

It is easy to hang and looks good for someone with contemporary taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Black/White
 from Connecticut,  Jul 31, 2014

this is the perfect modern black and white canvas - One word describes it "Sweet"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Value
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Great decorative piece. Definitely worth the price a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSTRACT PAINTINGS
 from Delray Beach Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

I just received this yesterday It looks great .It will be going up soon. Its going to match a black piece under it.......and my GRAY Couch......with red accent pillows and black. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-Piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set
 from Colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

The canvas prints are very beautiful, a little larger than what I had anticipated, but they look really great on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought