Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect wall art for a large space.
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Oct 18, 2012

I have received many compliments on this wall art. It looks great above the sliders that go out onto the lanai. It is a nice focal point from the front door too. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually the color online had a light blue tint, and this doesn't. It works even better with the cream color in the band surrouding the three sides.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great piece of art for the price. There are five pieces of canvas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting Set
 from Boston, MA,  May 29, 2012

It looks beautiful hanging. Not very easy to hang (due to the effect of the different sizes and needing to be lined up perfectly), and no type of schematic or anything to assist hanging is provided. However, once you get it, it looks amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors aren't 100% accurate, but the actual paintings are nicer than on the site. There are no bluish tones. Rather, the colors are more neutral and compliment each other well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and vivid coloring
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were correct; it was just the coloring of the photos that were not 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted Abstract Canvas Art Set
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Aug 3, 2012

I am very pleased with this painting! Just what I wanted! I'm always skeptical about buying items online... you never know if it will actually show up to your house looking like the item you ordered, and this painting is just what I hoped for! I'm very happy with it, and glad I made the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to that of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description is spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there is no blue!
 Sep 13, 2010

There is no blue in this canvas set or any of the other ones from the same artist. I have ordered two different sets in which the picture portrays the artwork as having light blue but it is actually just white. Other than this important fact as I was trying to coordinate the "blue" with the blue in my living, everything else is accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this set with the plan to split the paintings and put the 2 larger frames on one wall between two windows, and the remaining three on another wall. I was very pleased with the results- I didn't have to buy multiple paintings that may not have coordinated. The colors are true to the picture- the dark browns are quite dark, but other colors are very vivid. I'm very pleased with the set and especially the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW Factor
 from Pingree Grove, IL,  Sep 9, 2014

I could go on and on about this painting, I am that pleased with it. The texture, color and unique style of this painting has received much attention from my friends. The painting has given my living room wall a WOW factor. Definitely has made a statement in my home. Very pleased with my purchase. I wouldn't be surprised to see this painting in a few of my friend's home in the near future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our conference room at work
 from Waterford, pa,  Jun 20, 2014

A little difficult to get hung evenly, but it looks great in our conference room at work. Adds color and interest, but not overwhelming. Many compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The painting arrived within days of placing the order. Google insured my purchase as Overstock.com is a preferred client. The quality of the a picture meet my expectation and looks great on my wall. It was a little tricky trying to get the align the panes, but had it up within an hour.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and good quality
 from Pioneer, CA,  Mar 30, 2014

This design looks good but the hangers on the back make it an effort to hang and line the pieces up on the wall. I might have to go to my backup plan.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted Abstract
 from Richmond, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Wow! This canvas is beautiful! I haven't decided where I want to hang it. I have two wall spaces, one in the dining area and one in the living room above the Entertainment center. It sits low enough to hang a large picture over it... Thanks Overstock, you've decorated my entire apartment. I'm not done yet, I still have to get my 50' screen TV.... :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing element found
 from charlotte nc,  Feb 18, 2014

Needed something above my couch on the living room to take up yhe missing space and add color. This was the missing element I needed.....added just enough color and was a good price and took up the empty space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art set
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2014

These are a fun set to brighten a large wall. Light and can be hung with command hangers so easy to hang.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking piece
 from State College, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

Very nice looking piece for my office at a relatively low price. My one complaint would be that it is rather difficult to align all 5 pieces so the lines match up from one piece to the next. When buying multi-piece sets from other locations I have received a paper cutout instructing where each nail should go in order to have things hung properly. In this set each of the hangers is place in a different location making it very difficult (several nail holes even when using a measuring tape and level) to have things line up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large wall piece with lots of great colors
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

The color in the picture looks light blue. The actual color is white, which I think is so much better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Canvas Art
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 15, 2013

Good Quality. Perfect sizes!!! Colors are very nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top