Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so nice rug
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Louisiana. LA,  Aug 29, 2013

This rug is a wonderful feature in my living room. It's colorful and cheerful; It would be nicer it if it were slightly thicker but overall I am pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NORTH CHILLE, NY,  Aug 16, 2013

I love this rug! It showed up quick and looks exactly like the photo. Overall I've very pleased with the rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery and perfect colour match!
 from Perth, Western Australia,  Aug 13, 2013

I was amazed at how quickly the rug arrived in Perth Australia. The quality was really good and the colour was what I expected. I would recommend this site and product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was pretty much spot on to what I expected and had seen on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the rug for about 2 weeks and it seems of a high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, it would have been good to see a side photo of the rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as seen in the picture..
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 29, 2013

All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!>>>>

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

This rug is absolutely beautiful. It is of good quality. The colors are a little off from what my screen showed. The grey is lighter than shown. The blue is on the lighter side also, definitely more of a greenish aqua. The rug is super soft and came within 2 days of ordering. I could not have asked for better service or a better product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug..
 from Arizona, AZ,  Jul 8, 2013

Very happy to have this rug looks beautiful in my room, arrived in time nicely packed. Really a great buy..........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Noblesville, Indiana,  Jun 1, 2013

While the rug does shed a bit it's difficult to find a larger rug made out of wool for less. The individual yarn/fibers of the rug are larger than some you would find on higher priced rugs, but the style can't be beat! I would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick pile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from dayton, OH,  Jun 18, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top