Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this rug. It matches my dining room and accessories beautifully. It is very thick and durable. It would look great in any room and you can dress it up on down depending on what look you want to achieve.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Louisiana, LA,  Feb 7, 2013

I received this rug 2 days ago and for one, I was blown away by how fast the shipping was! 3 days! I was hesitant to buy it at first, because the smaller one was sold out but I purchased the larger one because I loved the design so much. Boy, am I glad I bought the 8x10! very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2013

I just received this rug and am pleased with the quality and accuracy of the color from the website. I really decided to buy it after reading the other reviews. I was hesitant because I purchased a rug on overstock 2 years ago that had a horrible odor that would not go away. It has something to do with the glue used but this rug does not appear to have that problem at all. It is a great price for an 8x10 and I'm happy I purchased it. It was also delivered in 4 days. Only reason I did not give an excellent is because the orange was slightly brighter than it looked online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate, maybe slightly more orange than pumpkin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks to be a higher quality than you would expect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design!!!
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2013

It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 99.99% colors are matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 from North Jersey,  Nov 25, 2012

The quality is excellent, thick rug and feels so good to feet! I put it with two beige club chairs and it looked really good in my bedroom. Rug is very heavy and no shedding problem. Very happy with this rug and received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, thick and dense. I did not have the shedding problem as noted by some.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 9, 2012

what an awesome rug for the price ...its is plush and beautiful colors ...gave the dining area the much need punch of color and elegance ..love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from alexandria VA,  Oct 8, 2012

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from va,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a wonderful rug. High quality and very cushy under feet. Thanks O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, expensive looking!
 from Dothan, AL,  Aug 10, 2012

Beautiful rug, very well made. It looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I have bought many rugs from Overstock and local Carpet/Rug dealers and this is my favorite. It doesn't shed fibers very much so rarely needs vacuumed. Lays well once unrolled. It is VERY heavy, so it took my husband and I both to place it and unroll it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is muted pumpkin, consistent w/ online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very think, doesn't shed, well made and extremely heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Florida, Fl,  Jun 20, 2012

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superbley
 from bernardsville, NJ,  May 7, 2012

Stellar product at an unbelievable price. Overstock is the best option for rugs if they have what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  May 7, 2012

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conspicuous.
 from 3,  Dec 21, 2011

We were looking for a long time to find something that would go with our decor. Shopping online was easy and saved much time. The rug was what we expected. We will shop again. We are very pleased with the product and service. Definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Nov 10, 2011

"Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fulfilled my desire.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fulfilled my desire.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Nov 2, 2011

"We are absolutely in love with this rug. The quality is excellent. It is better than anything we could have purchased locally. We will definitely buy from this company again when we need an area rug for future."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? superb
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top