Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheds!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 12, 2013

This is a very pretty rug. Looks great in my dining room. Six months later, however, and it is still shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Fl-34711,  Mar 6, 2013

This rug adds color and personality to our room. It is thick and plush and has every color we have in our house....it does shed for awhile but frequent vaccuming helps. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous rug
 from Plano, Texas,  Feb 17, 2013

This area rug was needed to go in our dining room on new antique brown hardwood floors. It fits perfectly and looks so rich next to the color of the floors. It is shedding but that is to be expected with any wool rug. Very happy. Colors are accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not capture he detail of the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecxellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Taj Mahal Persian Wool Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2013

Great; high quality product - beautiful detail, excellent colors - the perfect fit and look for our office. Exceeded our expectations. Delivery was timing, product was packaged well. Plan to come back again and again to Overstock.com. Thanks for the great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fanstastically
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great look (shedding but expected to date) - have only had the rug for two weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking rug
 from Arozona, AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

This rug was just what the room needed. The colors were just as they appeared on the website. The fiber is soft and comfy on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from NY-10024,  Jan 10, 2013

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from MA-01810,  Dec 5, 2012

When I received my rug, I wasn't expecting for the color to pop out even more than what it looked online. It's very vibrant...it's just beautiful. I 'm using it in my living room and it goes great with everything. You can basically dress up your living room with other vibrant colors or tone it down around it...it'll all match just perfect. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top