Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

I ordered this rug in grey. You can tell it's really good quality. It's somewhat heavy and feels sturdy. The lines in the center of the rug are more prominent than in the picture, however I kinda like it because it gives the rug some variation. The center grey also has a slight greenish tint which you cannot tell at all in the picture. Thankfully it matches the color scheme in my living room so I think it looks good but if you want a solid grey rug I wouldn't order this because it has an earthy greenish tone in the center section.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and feel
 from NJ,  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased the carpet in the sand color and it was exactly as pictured when it arrived. The carpet feels substantial yet soft underfoot and it looks beautiful. My only complaint is that it needs to be vacuumed frequently due to the little fibers building up and creating a fuzzy look. I wouldn't call it pilling exactly because the fibers disappear when vacuumed. I'm hopeful that over time this will dissipate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Mar 10, 2015

I have never bought anything this large on line before so I was nervous about it. It arrived and the color was perfect. The thickness is amazing. Well worth the price. The one minor problem. It sheds. I just have to vacuum a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Jan 12, 2016

Recieved rug quicker than expected and love it. Folks mentioned the shedding and it does, but the rug vacuums well. The shedding has decreased dramatically after 3-4 vacuums. Also, if you want the rug in the image, it's the navy rug and not the blue one. Almost made that mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money.
 Jan 2, 2016

Brightens up the room. Vacuumed it one time when it arrived and no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price!
 Jan 1, 2016

Bought the rug for the boy's room. It is soft and comfortable, they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lush carpet
 Jan 1, 2016

Ordered in charcoal and loved it so much I ordered in brown for another room in the house! Gorgeous thick comfie and polished expensive looking rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue wool area rug
 Mar 18, 2015

we bought the 8 x 10 size and it weighed 50 lbs. It is true to the blue shown in the photo, luxurious and soft. Excellent product. Glad we chose this one. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 Feb 3, 2015

I love the fact that the border on this rug is a little darker than the inside. It gives it a rich look. I bought it in the grey. The only draw back is that it sheds a lot being wool. Hopefully after a few times vacuuming it, that will subside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 26, 2016

I am never disappointed with the solid bordered wool area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds!
 Dec 27, 2015

Buyer beware! This sheds and sheds and sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shed, shed, shed!
 Dec 22, 2015

Sooo much shedding. We really wanted to like this rug (we got the runner too), and we dealt with the shedding for several weeks... but then it went on and on, and even 2 months later was still shedding. It had tiny little fiber hairs, which would clog our vacuum and require several minutes to unclog. We found the shedding everywhere - bathroom, kitchen, bedroom -- it tracked all over the house. Completely unsustainable. On a good note - customer service was amazing and let us return the rugs free of charge, with full refund, even though it was past the return date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell
 Dec 17, 2015

Arrived quickly and well packed. After unpacking strong musty smell - hope it disappears. Too bad that I did not buy in summer when it would have been easier to air outside. The blue is lighter than on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug
 Dec 15, 2015

Looks good, durable too. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart
 Dec 14, 2015

The edges are unraveling and it has not worn well at all. Considering we take our shoes off when we enter the house, it has not shown to be a quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patiwagon*
 Dec 14, 2015

True to color but sheds a small amount love it anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace E
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful and is just as it is pictured. Excellent quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 Dec 9, 2015

Yes it does shed some but what do you expect from a new wool rug. Nothing out of control though. The color is perfect, just a tad less bright than the pictures. Other than that it feels and looks great in my sons room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely not gray
 Dec 1, 2015

The lighter area is definitely green, while the darker border has a slight blue cast to it. If you're looking for a true gray rug, this is not it, but it's an absolutely beautiful, plush rug and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 Dec 1, 2015

Love this rug! I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality, although I was expecting a sand color that I had ordered (rug is definitely a gold color). I was able to use it in my family room instead of my bedroom as originally planned, and the color works well and looks great. Does not shed a bit, like most wool rugs I've bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought