Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

I ordered this rug in grey. You can tell it's really good quality. It's somewhat heavy and feels sturdy. The lines in the center of the rug are more prominent than in the picture, however I kinda like it because it gives the rug some variation. The center grey also has a slight greenish tint which you cannot tell at all in the picture. Thankfully it matches the color scheme in my living room so I think it looks good but if you want a solid grey rug I wouldn't order this because it has an earthy greenish tone in the center section.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Mar 10, 2015

I have never bought anything this large on line before so I was nervous about it. It arrived and the color was perfect. The thickness is amazing. Well worth the price. The one minor problem. It sheds. I just have to vacuum a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and feel
 from NJ,  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased the carpet in the sand color and it was exactly as pictured when it arrived. The carpet feels substantial yet soft underfoot and it looks beautiful. My only complaint is that it needs to be vacuumed frequently due to the little fibers building up and creating a fuzzy look. I wouldn't call it pilling exactly because the fibers disappear when vacuumed. I'm hopeful that over time this will dissipate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki
 Feb 23, 2015

I have been looking at this carpet for some time now. I finally ordered it. This color is spot on and perfect for my room. The only downside is all the tufts of wool that comes up when walking with tennis shoes on it. However, I expected that because I have bought wool rugs before. It goes with the territory. It doesn't bother me though because after awhile, it will settle down. Highly recommend it. I would have bought a larger size if they had had one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 Feb 3, 2015

I love the fact that the border on this rug is a little darker than the inside. It gives it a rich look. I bought it in the grey. The only draw back is that it sheds a lot being wool. Hopefully after a few times vacuuming it, that will subside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug! It is a slightly different hue(i got grey) than on the computer screen but thick and plush and appears to be well made. It shed a lot for the first week but I took a highpowered vaccuum to it and it is shedding much less now. Would totally buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Aug 15, 2015

The rug is well made and fits my space comfortably. I love walking on it with bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal
 Aug 11, 2015

Shedding everywhere, doesn't seem to stop. It's been a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 10, 2015

Sheds a little in the beginning but this rug is thick and soft. the perfect size under our dining room table and fits well in our 10x10 dining room. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Risor rug
 May 3, 2015

love the color true to picture reasonable price it is "shedding" a bit, i'm hoping this is just new wool,does seemnto be better now. i would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pierce
 Apr 23, 2015

great rug, great price. we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cushy
 Apr 21, 2015

Colour looked like the picture and it is a high quality rug. Delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first wool rug purchase so I was unaware of what to expect. I liked the looks of it but the shedding, oh my, so much shedding! I laid it on my hardwood floor in the living room and every day there was a thick layer of fuzz that continuously covered my floors and furniture. I moved it to my dining room under the table thinking less traffic, less fuzz but no change. It was everywhere. I ended up throwing it away because I couldn't stand it anymore and just wanted it out of my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 14, 2015

The rug sheds a lot at first, but works perfectly in our den...with 3 cats, 2 dogs and lots of kids over for rugby and basketball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 28, 2015

It's very nice n look good. I ordered 2 of them but somehow they lost 1rug n I have to called them twice to complain about that. But finally it came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Mar 24, 2015

The color that I ordered (red) was exactly what was represented in the photo. The rug is beautiful and plush and perfect for my son's room. Unfortunately as other reviews stated, it does shed a lot. Hoping that lessens after several passes with the vacuum. Overall still a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denny
 Mar 24, 2015

Very pleased high quality color perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue wool area rug
 Mar 18, 2015

we bought the 8 x 10 size and it weighed 50 lbs. It is true to the blue shown in the photo, luxurious and soft. Excellent product. Glad we chose this one. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Feb 15, 2015

Love this rug. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 from Middletown, DE,  Jan 13, 2015

Color is true to picture, very good quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought