Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Khaki rug that's really green
 from Boston,  Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful, well-made substantial rug but we ordered the khaki and it's really a green. I don't mind because it goes with our color scheme, but if you're expecting a beige khaki, it's not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Misleading Pictures
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2014

I ordered this rug in brunette hoping to avoid the green mishap others have mentioned when they ordered khaki. It was still green!!! It's most similar to the aloe picture but with more gray. The contrast is not as drastic either. Luckily, it goes with my existing color scheme, so all is well in the end. I've seen the same colorful rugs elsewhere described as gray/green in item details, so I'm curious if these pictured rugs even exist in Overstock's inventory. I took one star off for the risk of hating this gray/green color you'll probably get no matter what you order. Surprise color aside, the quality of the rug is very nice! It's thick and soft to stand on and looks durable. I've only had it for a day, so we'll see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, quality rug
 Apr 28, 2015

I only gave it four stars because I ordered a grey rug and received purple, however, my dining room colors are purple and grey so it worked. I am overall happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Happy With Quality
 Mar 1, 2015

This is a GREAT rug considering the price. The red s a nice deep red. It's super soft and not cheap looking or feeling. The only annoying thing is that the geometric pattern is higher than the rest of the rug, which looks nice, but it creates crevices which are hard to get clean with a basic hard floor/carpet 2-setting vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey color completely wrong, quality average
 Jan 30, 2015

I ordered the grey rug, and I'm not sure if they sent me the purple one by mistake or if the color is waaay off, but the rug I received was more of a desaturated aubergine (Beauport Aubergine by California Paints is pretty much the exact color) and nothing like the silvery cool grey pictured in the reference photos. I've been ordering a lot of grey accents online so I'm pretty flexible with the shade, but there is no mistaking this rug for grey. The quality was pretty good, but the rug came super wavy. Maybe it would have flattened out with time, but I immediately wrapped it back up to return it because the color won't work anywhere in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2014

I bought the Aloe color and it was a bit darker than the picture, but I looks great. After I unrolled it from the shipping plastic, I didn't have any problems getting it to flatten out. It's thick, somewhat soft, and easy to vacuum. I would highly recommend this rug to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Mar 24, 2016

Rug looks great, but it sheds a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abdi
 Feb 8, 2016

i was disappointed by not getting the color i ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2016

Great quality just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 18, 2016

This is a really nice rug. The texture is beautiful and the density of the stitches are very tight. Great quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sand beneath my feet!
 Dec 29, 2015

Great quality rug. beautiful to look at and amazing to walk on. it feels like sand as i walk on it. I'm going to be ordering another one of these for sure!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Dec 23, 2015

Very nice well made, and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Aug 31, 2015

durable, nice design, good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so plush
 Aug 7, 2015

The color is beautiful & the pile is comfy to the touch! So nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color an issue
 Jan 22, 2015

I ordered Aloe and it is probably the Navy color. It is dramatically darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, high quality, beautiful color and t
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 13, 2014

Very modern look, texture and color. High quality. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought