Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Emerald Green Color
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 14, 2011

This is a brilliant emerald green, so if you are looking for a more of an aqua blue, don't bother. That being said, this is a truly beautiful rug if the color suites. It is te emerald green of the sea, and I will make it fit a room later on. It is nice and thick. It will look fabulous with white furniture or to add color to a white room so I will certainly keep it. I only gave it three stars because of the color not being what it appears online. It feels wonderful to the feet, and I shake it out insead of vacuum, although I only just received it, I have bath rugs that are of the same material, and wash those. So from Charlotte in Nashville, Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly
 Jun 30, 2015

Great rug and beautiful color. I purchased the same rug in a different size a few years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 Mar 9, 2015

Exactly as described. Very soft, beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from grass valley, ca,  Apr 22, 2014

The color is perfect and just as pictured. Its so soft and comfy. Just what I wanted. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-loomed Aqua Chenille Shag Rug (4' x 6')
 from Helotes, Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

I thought this product had a rubber backing and it did not. The color looked more like blue than teal. I did not like the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille rug
 from Annandale, Va.,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought this rug to accentuate the medium grey walls in my teenage daughter's room. It looks great and feels soft on the feet. It really is a great little rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It he color was right on and looks great with the grey walls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice little rug at a very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what the product is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the rug, just wish it came larger.
 from Memphis, TN,  May 31, 2013

Yes...I'm learning that colors don't translate well on various monitors, so I will depend on reviews in the future, when possible, to get more accurate information. Which makes me think that different dye lots of this rug vary widely in the resultant color. MY rug is lighter and a bit more blue than shown on my monitor, but I couldn't be more pleased. This color (a true aqua) just makes me happy to look at it, and I only wish I could buy it in a larger size. The quality seems good to me for the money. It doesn't smell and isn't shedding, and is holding up well to traffic (doesn't look all squashed from walking on it). I do recommend a pad underneath to keep it from slipping. All in all I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter and more blue than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qua chenille shag rug
 from AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

I layed this over my existing rug and it fits just beautifully

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the internet is a little more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very nice and you must have a rug under this rug or the pad so that the carpet doesn't move
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what it appears
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 20, 2013

I like the rug its just really smaller then what I expected . The rug was for my living room which isnt big but it still didnt go well so I put it in my foyer didnt want the hassel of returning :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought