Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mostly Brown
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 20, 2013

The quality, value and style of this rug is what I was looking for...the problem is it is not blue but is mostly brown in color. Rather than an Ocean Blue, as named, it looks like Sewer Brown. If you are looking for a rug with mostly a dirty brown color, this is the one. If you want Ocean Blue, this is definitely not it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color much darker than depicted
 from Gulf Coast,  Jun 10, 2013

This is a nice rug, seems very well made. However, instead of being a vibrant blue/green color it was a very dark navy/charcoal color. Unfortunately it's going back because of that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug was more navy/charcoal than blue/green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate color description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Los Angeles CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Nice rug much closer to navy than the blue green portrayed in the image

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jun 3, 2010

The rug is as pictured. The dye, material and weaving are superb. It is not hard like sisal. It has a firm comfortable feel. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Stafford, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

The blues are exactly what I needed for my color scheme. I'm actually planning to order a runner and a smaller rug of the same color to finish off my den and kitchen areas. It's very well made and heavy enough that I don't really need anything underneath to hold it in place. It's not a soft rug though, so keep that in mind if you're looking for something that you can lay or sit on all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color on the screen
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

This rug is just plain navy, we got it and were very surprised. We will mostly likely be sending it back and we were looking for something brighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I am thrilled with this rug. It is so perfect in terms of size, color and look. Varied tones of blue so you get aone color, but different tones. Sits nice and flat on the floor and has a beautiful natural look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing rug - thicker than I thought heavy weave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate it
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 29, 2012

Did not even bother taking it completely out of all the packaging, one touch and it was going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extemely rough, tacky feeling, for the price horrid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top