Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little misleading, but still nice
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2013

I was having trouble finding a 6' round gray modern rug for our eat-in kitchen and this was exactly what I wanted. Overall I'm happy with the product and am going to see if different chair cushions make the rug look less blue and more gray. The only reason I am rating this as average is because the color is a large factor when buying a run and I felt this was misleading as was the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Misleading- the grey is very blue looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 18, 2014

I absolutely love this rug! It is the perfect fit in my kitchen nook! It is very blue though compared to the "light grey" picture. I still love the color though (gave me a reason to repaint!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this rug! I wish I had more space to buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 13, 2016

very nice quality its quite gray and the color was tan but nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but lot of shedding.
 Apr 4, 2016

Its a very nice rug but there is lot of shedding. As mentioned in other reviews if kids play on it, all the wool or loose fiber sticks to them. Have tried vacuuming but haven't solved the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more gorgeous than the pictures
 Jan 6, 2016

Love this rug. Rich colors and far better made than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alissa Russell
 Jan 1, 2016

Exactly as described. Nice color, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Dec 22, 2015

very nice rug... a little on the expensive side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 Nov 11, 2015

I ordered this in turquoise and it is beautiful! Perfect for our sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the pink and cream
 Nov 8, 2015

Even though I am returning this, it is a great rug. For the room that I ordered it, the cream background is too dark. Know if you go with the pink and cream, the cream is more tan than cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Sep 15, 2015

I have been looking for a long time for a round rug for my foyer area and I'm so happy I found one! This rug looks more expensive then what I paid for. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 4, 2015

This is the perfect addition to my daughters nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jul 7, 2015

Finally found a round rug that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 22, 2015

We bought this for our little girls nursery and it fits nicely and the color is great. A little itchy to sit on, but a good rug for a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 May 26, 2015

I thought that design was whiter in the picture. I bought it for my daughter's room and she's happy with it so we kept it. I should've gotten a darker color for her bedroom. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More blue than grey
 Apr 3, 2015

The rug is really cute and good quality. My only complaint is that it looks more blue than grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color not what I was looking for
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought the navy rug and the color of the lines unfortunately is beige. I needed something close to ivory/white. It didn't look right in the room so I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 17, 2014

Love the shape and design. Thick and lays flat right out of the package. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug but sheds soooo much
 from Fort Myers FL,  Mar 11, 2014

I ordered this rug in grey and its defiantly NOT grey, its a midnight blue I ended up putting it in another room then I had originally bought it for. It is a pretty rug but after having it for several months it still sheds. I'm scared its not going to last a long time because of all its shedding. I honestly don't know if I would purchase it again. It does look beautiful but we will see how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but sheds too much
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Feb 27, 2014

I love the design of the rug and looks beautiful in our living room....but, it sheds way too much. It looks horrible unless its been just vacuumed. It's also not easy to vacuum up all the wool that comes off of it. It does take some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought