Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was having trouble finding a 6' round gray modern rug for our eat-in kitchen and this was exactly what I wanted. Overall I'm happy with the product and am going to see if different chair cushions make the rug look less blue and more gray. The only reason I am rating this as average is because the color is a large factor when buying a run and I felt this was misleading as was the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Misleading- the grey is very blue looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this rug! I wish I had more space to buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 17, 2014

Love the shape and design. Thick and lays flat right out of the package. Very happy with purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 18, 2014

I absolutely love this rug! It is the perfect fit in my kitchen nook! It is very blue though compared to the "light grey" picture. I still love the color though (gave me a reason to repaint!).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug but sheds soooo much
 from Fort Myers FL,  Mar 11, 2014

I ordered this rug in grey and its defiantly NOT grey, its a midnight blue I ended up putting it in another room then I had originally bought it for. It is a pretty rug but after having it for several months it still sheds. I'm scared its not going to last a long time because of all its shedding. I honestly don't know if I would purchase it again. It does look beautiful but we will see how long it lasts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but sheds too much
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Feb 27, 2014

I love the design of the rug and looks beautiful in our living room....but, it sheds way too much. It looks horrible unless its been just vacuumed. It's also not easy to vacuum up all the wool that comes off of it. It does take some time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray is more blue but still worked
 from Cincinnati,  Dec 3, 2013

The color was the only thing I had an issue with. It has a real bluish tint to it but luckily it worked with my kitchen. The rugs are very high in quality which surprised me for the good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Rug
 from Delavan Lake, WI,  Jul 10, 2013

I highly recommend this rug. I bought the 6' green round for under my breakfast table. It is bright, stays in place, and a beautiful pattern!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, non skid rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 from Palm beach gardens, Florida,  May 28, 2013

Excellent price for size and quality of rug. Wool sheds regardless, so after airing it out and multiple passes with the vacuum it is still looking good. Can't wait to put it in the babies nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker but worked out fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, had a funny smell but after airing out is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Boston, MA,  May 15, 2013

Nice rug, but if you have cats, you may want to rethink this rug. We bought two of these, the 6" round and a large rectangle one for the living room. My wife and I have two cats and they have pretty much destroyed on the 6" round rug in the office, but not the rectangle one, not sure if they are clawing one vs the other of if they are clawing both and one is more durable, but the round one is almost ruined. I am going to attempt to give it hair cut, but i will likely be tossed in a few months in favor of an outdoor rug that will hold up to pets better. Definitely a nice rug, but I would rethink if you have cats, they seem to want to kill this thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Depends if you have cats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top