Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just say "no"
 from Virginia,  Feb 16, 2014

I bought this rug for a ridiculous amount, but I liked the design. You cannot remove any stains off this rug! Not even water stains. I have tried steam cleaning, along with a brush to scrub out the stains. Nothing works. I would not recommend this rug.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Newport News, VA,  Nov 17, 2013

The rug arrived in great condition & timely fashion. The colors depicted, as stated by several previous reviewers, are not correct. The rug is actually light brown, purple, yellow, touch of orange, cream, blue & green. The borders of the rug is light brown & rooster is purple. I was under the impression the border & rooster were black hence why I purchase the rug. However it is really nice and can still work with decor, so will be keeping it. Hope this helps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 17, 2013

We love this rug. Great color and perfect addition to our kitchen. Sheds a little, but I think that is expected with a new rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from wv,  Jul 18, 2013

so fun!!! I got it to fill out a boring space.. JOB DONE!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This whimsical rug is just the best!
 from Wausau, Wisconsin,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this rug to brighten up my kitchen and to give it a bit of whimsy - all good. I just love it, love the feel of it, love the character it brings to the room. The colors are cheery and the rooster, in shades of plum - dark to a little lighter, is a fun accent in the kitchen. I would buy this rug as a gift for my girls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas,  Aug 8, 2012

This was the second of these rugs I ordered. If this style matches your home I doubt you will be disappointed. It casts a bright, cheery glow to my kitchen floor & I think the price for a wool rug is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORS ARE DIFFERENT
 from DETROIT, MI,  Apr 28, 2011

THIS IS A VERY PRETTY RUG AND WELL MAKE BUT THE COLORS DON'T QUITE MATCH THE PICTURE ON THE WEBSITE. I THOUGHT THE RUG WOULD HAVE A BLACK BORDER ON THE BOTTOM BUT IT'S A STRONG BLUE INSTEAD. THE ROOSTER IS NOT IN SILOUETTE AS DEPICTED BUT IS HOOKED IN SHADES OF BROWN AND THE BACKGROUND IS BRIGHT YELLOW AND CREAM. I'M KEEPING IT AND IT IS ATTRACTIVE BUT DOESN'T FIT MY KITCHEN AS WELL AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? HIGH QUALITY
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? DESCRIPTION BETTER THAN PICTURE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2009

Vibrant colors and quality workmanship. definitely unique and a conversation starter. We will be putting our rug in the kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top