Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Denver,CO,  Jun 24, 2011

This is the second rug I bought of this type - it looks great and hopefully holds up as well as the last one I had.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - a bit darker maybe
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hooked vintage poster rug
 from CAL,  Nov 5, 2010

TERRIFIC.....I LOVE IT....FRIENDS LOVE IT TOO.....IT'S BRIGHT AND CHEERY IN MY KITCHEN AREA AND I REALLY ENJOY IT........HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Madison, WI,  May 19, 2010

I did not expect the colors to be SO vibrant. They are great red,blue,AND yellows PRIMARY COLORS. IT fits the space perfectly AND IS tightly woven so should really last. THANKS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage rug
 from Rapid City , S.D.,  May 19, 2010

I love this rug. It is Just beautiful in my kitchen. Lots of compliments on it. Service from overstock was excellent as always. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug, however, colors are different.
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Mar 5, 2014

I love the rug and have received compliments on it, however, the colors in the picture are not the same as shown in the picture. I liked it enough to keep it anyway, however, having the colors represented would have resulted in an excellent rating rather than good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

I first saw the identical rug (4X6 oval) on another site for $250. I really didn't want to spend that much so I shopped around. Overstock is the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug for my kitchen
 from southern california mountains,  Sep 14, 2011

this rug looks good, is of high quality, at a very fair price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very substantial materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Denver, CO,  May 19, 2010

This rug is just what we were looking for in our kitchen. The colors are bright and the rug is soft under our feet. It needs a non-slip mat. One downside is that because the pattern is distinct, it really shows dust and dirt (and pet hair, and our cats and dog love to sleep on it), so it needs to be vaccumed often. Shipping was quick, as usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me happy!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 3, 2010

Love this rug! I placed it in front of my kitchen windows and enjoy seeing it every morning as I drink my coffee from my saddle stools, also from Overstock. Perfectamondo!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooked Vintage Rug
 Oct 13, 2009

It looks beautiful in my kitchen. It's colors are vibrant and it is well made. I have already gotten compliments on it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new rug
 Jul 28, 2009

Love my new rug - received it in a very timely matter - very detailed- good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top