Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from CT,  May 3, 2014

I am very happy with this rug in every way. It was 1/2 the price I saw for the same thing on other web sites. I have never been disappointed with any of my Overstock purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Waco, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

The rug is exactly as described. Fast delivery. It is the second rug that I have ordered from Overstock and both have been good purchases. The only flaw in this one was a sticky area about the size of a cracker that looked gray in the black area. I contemplated sending it back for an exchange but went ahead and worked on it to get it off. A little acetone nail polish did the trick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A well made product
 from San Diego, CA.,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug arrived as scheduled and it provide to be a great value for the cost. Many people have commented on the high quality of workmanship and its appearance in our dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinking about getting another one!!
 from Seattle WA,  May 14, 2013

I shopped this rug online for hours and found this wonderful deal -- $300 dollars minimum everywhere else, so I snagged it up. Got it and quality if excellent. Love it so much and for the price, thinking of getting another one -- a twofer!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 19, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. It's a fun, happy addition to my kitchen entrance area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? described perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good so far. I've had no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived today and could not be more pleased
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 28, 2013

I was surprised with its quality and the size stated was true and colors bright and motif defined very cheerful for my kitchen.area between sink and stove walls I was looking for a dark background carpet with barnyard animal or fruit motif and very satisfied. The same carpet on other rug discount sites was a much higher price and with free shipping this rug cannot be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more defined and brillant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent from looking at it the first day time will be the test in my kitchen area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 10, 2012

I absolutely love this rug and I will be so sad when it wears out. It matches my kitchen perfectly!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cock-a-doodle-doo buy this one!
 from Northern VA,  Oct 1, 2010

I love this rug! It's in our kitchen between our sink & stovetop area. Even my husband, whom doesn't like the 'rooster' stuff, like this rug b/c the design, colors & bordering of the roosters still allows it to be sophisticated and not cartoonie or goofy. I'm going to convert him yet. As with any rug that has black or deep tones in it, you will see lint or crumbs if you don't vacuum, but by this, I do not mean just if you have a few crumbs...I mean you should give it the once over just every couple of days. We also put a pad under it so it'd be comfortable & supportive to our feet, while standing at the sink. This was a wonderful purchase and Overstock delivered it in a timely manner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deals, great stuff
 from Washington DC area,  May 12, 2010

Am quite happy; formerly (prior to this transaction) a reluctant web shopper for purchase I'll be seeing in my living room everyday for a long time! Rug is beautiful, good quality & the pad is good too. Rug colors on the site/my monitor were acurate. I've seen this rug elsewhere for $400, so I saved a bundle getting it at Overstock.com Earrings are perfect, very pretty. I'm a happy camper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 21, 2009

the rug is adorable and great for the price. The colors look just like the picture. The rug is not thick but quite sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top