For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasurelik3
 from Elon, North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

I just love my new rug. It made everything pop in my kitchen. The colors and quality was just great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2013

I received the rug and it was exactly as pictured and a perfect fit. Quality was excellent. No rug pad needed on tile. Stays in place perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and right size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Feb 8, 2012

The rug was just as it appeared on the website. Great color, great quality. It is my favorite piece in the kitchen. Shipping was fast. Will definately order from Overstock.com again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is a nice compliment to our kitchen
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 7, 2012

I was delighted to see that the rug had more detail in the beige area and was just as described. It's a warm addition to the kitchen and softens the hard surface of the tiled floors. The dimensions are actually 5'4" which is even more suitable. Couldn't beet the price. Quite happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, different pattern
 from Alabama,  Jan 27, 2012

As you see the rug has apples in the middle ;well the one I received has apples, eggplants, garlic, and chili peppers,and green peppers, the outer edge are exactly just the center part but the rug is still pretty and since I like vegs & fruits it is ok. Some spots has bald spots like 4 small areas, but noting is perfect. I would recommend this rug but don't expect high quality and it may be a very close pattern but not exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality, would liked for it to be put together better since it is hand-hooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from vt,  Jan 19, 2012

I just loved the rug. I could not find any with roosters on it anywhere else. Thank you!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it a while and it is just like new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M "CROWING" RAVES
 from RANCHO MIRAGE, CALIF.,  Jun 29, 2010

THIS ROOSTER GARDEN RUG "MORE" THAN SURPASSES THE BEAUTY TEST. BOUGHT IT FOR A BIG KITCHEN, MOSTLY BEIGE IN COLOR SO I NEEDED SOMETHING TO BRIGHTEN IT UP. THIS RUG IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, LAYS PERFECTLY, SOFT TO THE TOUCH. COLORS ARE PRETTY MUCH EXACT TO THE PICTURE. VERY VIVID AND BRIGHT. I HAVE NOTHING BUT "RAVES" FOR THIS ITEM. I BUY QUITE A LOT FROM OVERSTOCK AND THIS IS ANOTHER TERRIFIC PURCHASE. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Columbia TN,  Jun 28, 2010

One of the prettiest "rooster" kitchen rugs on the market ! A real asset to any home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Garden Rug
 from Greeneville, TN,  Jun 6, 2010

Love this rug, just what I was looking for. Great service with Overstock.com. Like the Bill Me Later and will shop with them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top