Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holding up well after two years
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 7, 2014

This rug is in my son's bedroom. It is still holding up well under the constant motion of a seven year old. I love the bright colors and how it transitions from little boy decor to young boy decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug; great buy!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 27, 2014

Needed a rug that pulled together lots of different vibrant colors for our sunroom and thought this would do the trick. Was even more pleased when I saw it in person -- very high quality fibers, beautiful vibrant colors, and especially love that the rows of color are different heights, which gives this value rug a truly upscale appearance. First Overstock purchase and I'm hooked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

When unrolled, there were several "bubbles' running down the middle of the rug that would not lay flat. I weighted them down with books for a day or two - still wouldn't lay flat although the same strategy worked to get the curled up end to flatten down. After two weeks, the bubbles are still there. Irregularities in the weave, most likely. Fortunately, it's in our son's room and usually covered with toys, so we've decided to keep it, notwithstanding the bubbles. The colors are fine and the odor went away after a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a kids' room
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

I can't speak for the long-lasting quality of this rug, but for the short time we have had it, it's fabulous. It's soft, not scratchy at all, and feels thick, even though it's a low-pile rug. The different heights in the loop add interest, and the colors are vivd. The backing is a quality-stitched, durable-looking fabric, but tends to slip a bit--I would recommend a rug pad to reduce this. This is the only place I could find a rug so ideal for my daughters' room, and while it was a bit more than I wanted to spend, I'm a very satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug - perfect for our babies room
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 26, 2013

we love the carpet. it is high quality, thick pile and perfect for our new babies room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Very nice rug for the price. It fits well in my living room. I like the mix of primary color stripes with the more faded pastels. Will match any room that has light, bright colors. Thick, quality carpet, not cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and Fun
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 18, 2013

Fun and colorful! Perfect for my kitchen. There's a couple stripes of purple/lavender in it that I didn't remember seeing in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute~
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2012

This is the rug for my home office and I wanted a big pop of color. It's great for that. Just be realistic when ordering. This isn't a high quality rug that's intended for high traffic areas. It's great for a low traffic area and it's certainly inexpensive enough that it could be replaced when worn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for low use areas
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN and BEAUTIFUl
 from RPV ca,  Jul 12, 2012

I LOVE this rug. Every time I walk by the kids play room I can't help but smile. Its a rainbow and brightens the room. The rug is textured and so much more lovely than pictured!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are not as bright as in the picture, red is a bit more brick colored, Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors in this rug
 from Suburban Philadelphia area,  May 22, 2012

This is a great casual and colorful fun rug. It worked really well with the teal blue walls and warm wood furniture in my home office. However, I think it was a little pricey for the size. My only complaint is that some of the loops are sticking up or coming unattached. I'm a bit afraid to trim them. I don't want this rug to start unraveling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality except for loose loops.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 12, 2012

I love this rug! I was thrilled when I unrolled it to see that the colors were vibrant and fun! This will go in a kids playroom and looks perfect for hiding dirt and cheering up an otherwise dull room. Some parts of the stripes are raised more than others, giving it a great texture. I'm very pleased with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft with a great texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from boston, ma,  Apr 11, 2012

good playroom rug. It's not quite as vibrant as it looks online. but overall a nice rug that will hopefully hide playroom stains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to screen disply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2012

I got this rug as a colorful accent to tie together a seating area. It does the job very well. The item is exactly as described, the only difference / the only thing i don't recall from the description was how plush and squishy it is. It has two levels of pile; some stripes are deeper/longer that others, which gives it interesting detail and fun texture. I recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice texture.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I love the texture and feel of the rug. The colors in the middle are as expected, but the ends have dominant red tones that take away from the blues and oranges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reds are more dominant than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought