Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is POP Installed Correctly? No, Bay 27-003 should
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 28, 2012

A versatile runner for any style of home. It has a cottage feel but would work in any setting. I have it in a dark hall and it handles the heavy shedding from my yellow lab. The 12' length is perfect. Very high quality and a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from The Woodlands Tx,  Oct 17, 2013

The runner came fast and it is just perfect, is better than in the picture and goes flat in the floor is tick and looks more expensive that it was.! the finish product is good even in the back of the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 5, 2011

I'm totally thrilled with this runner. It looks amazing and lights up our dull long, dark hallway. A winner. Colors are crisp and cottage-y. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 from Cape Cod,  Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful rug excellent quality. I would expect to pay 2X to 3X more for this rug. I wanted something beachy/nautical and this was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Wilmette, IL,  Jan 2, 2014

This long runner solved the problem of worn wood floors in my kitchen. The design, colors, and quality were perfect for my needs. Delivery was quick, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Runner
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this runner! It's very well made, the quality is much better than I was anticipating. I would definitely recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from IN,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful runner put in our hallway by bedrooms. Such a sunny design. Love it so much has inspired me to repaint hallway a yellow color. Very thick and plush underfoot. My kids love it. Will wear well too given weight and quality make.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good value
 from Vermont,  Nov 27, 2012

Nice rug, seems like a great value! The rug feels a bit nautical to me, which I hadn't sensed in the pictures. However, it is very accurately described and illustrated on the website. I'm very happy with my purchase. I feel like I got a great deal and the rug was delivered quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug, great value. BUT NOT a bright blue...
 from University Park, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I absolutely agree with the other reviewer who said that this rug is cottage-y - very inviting. Fun and comfy. I have a cottage, too, but was looking for a slightly crisper, a little more elegant or formal feel. This rug, to me, has a little more laid-back casual vibe, which is also appealing, just not what I was after. Also, intended use for me was a stairway runner, and I didn't anticipate how the bold and differentiated pattern would lay out looking like a zig-zag... STILL I like the fresh pattern and design, and am plotting on where I might be able to use that 8 x 10. Attractive great value rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked MUCH brighter and livelier on monitor. Rug is very nice but much more subtle and surprisingly beige-y. Areas described as ivory I'd almost call "dirty ivory" i(in the sense of a shabby chic color..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Don't know how many knots per inch, but pattern is more diffuse and less crisply defined than it looks on line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description. I was looking for something young, lively, cheery and even sassy (which I think it would be, with more vivid colors and more defined pattern.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

The rug is definitely quality for the price. I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Wool Rug
 Jan 27, 2010

Not only is this rug beautiful, the quality is excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 9, 2009

nice rug looks great in my hallway that is rather long and wide

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top