For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful !!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 14, 2013

This is an absolutely stunning carpet...soft underfoot, vibrant colors, and the quality of worksmanship is beyond comparison!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, plush rug
 from Central NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

While the rugs look more colorful in person, they are beautiful--soft, thick and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Southern California,  Oct 1, 2011

The picture does NOT do the rugs justice. I bought 2 of these for the new Foyer and ended up moving them to the great room because they were MORE needed there. They have to blend with much different rugs that I got on OVERSTOCK. The 'Aura Retro Rugs?' I got for the Great Room didn't have runners and I had a heck of a time trying to find runner to work with those pretty rugs. I had these 2 rugs I had purchased for the new FOYER so I brought them into the Great Room and they just worked. They are very nice and get lots of compliments. They go with anything. Antiques or leather. They are black background w/ pretty flowers of blue and some burgundy and peach (and I hate peach but it works even though its not exactly the right colors.) The leaves are kind of khaki and now that I'm explaining these rugs they SHOULD NOT WORK but they do. These rugs are hand hooked but my cats are NOT destroying these ones like they do the Kitchen Hand-hooked Rug. So, sometimes you just have to SEE rugs together and they will surprise you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from NEW YORK,  Sep 5, 2010

I wasn't so sure about this rug when I ordered it but I am so glad I did.It's a very nice looking rug

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from st. louis, mo,  May 10, 2010

I bought this rug and the 8' runner for my front door and foyer about 6 months ago. Love these rugs. Nice, pleasant colors -- rugs have both warm and cool tones, so overall the rugs work as a neutral. Good quality. Laid flat pretty much right away. Vacuum up easily. So far showing no wear. Would buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from las vegas,nv,  Apr 4, 2007

loved it-- beautiful, awesome wool rug, we were very pleased with our purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Bellevue, Nebraska,  Mar 30, 2007

I orederd several rugs of this pattern, in different sizes and shapes. I am very pleased with them. The runners are wider than I have found at local stores and they are not bulky. They are the perfect compliment to the formal rooms and hallways in our home. The smaller rugs are light enough to shake them out and they vacuum beautifuly. Delivery was prompt, about 5 days quicker than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top