Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eden Rug
 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2010

I received the rug in 3 days Wow!! The rug is beautiful , colors true to pix., quality great. Looks great on the orange/reddish hardwood in my entryway.I had searched the net and stores for over a month. Super Value!!! Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Very pleased with the rug. Excellent quality and true colors according to the website. For the pricing, I would definitely recommend. I didn't need a pad where I am using it in my eating area of the kitchen, but you might want to consider one. I was so impressed with how quickly I received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and true colors as shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Love it
 from Milwaukee,  Feb 16, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. It matches perfect with our family room. It is a high traffic area and seems to be handling a lot of vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little lighter in color than it looked online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality product, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, I wish it was just a little bit larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Sep 19, 2011

This rug is very thick and the color is just great. It really brightens up our room without being too busy! I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-hooked wool rug
 from Salem, Virginia,  Feb 9, 2011

I was very pleased with this rug. For the price, the quality is excellent and it looks beautiful in my living room. Best of all, it was propted up against my front door when I came home from work, I pulled it into my room, cut the packaging around the rug, and placed it on my floor. How easy was that!! Looks like I spent much more than I did. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure what this means
 from southport.uk,  Feb 19, 2014

very pleased with quality of rug,very good value & looks excellent in my lounge

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from WI,  Jan 9, 2014

Perfect size for my room. Colors are bright but not obnoxious. Great value. Everyone compliments me on my choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gREAT RUG
 from Sumter, SC,  Apr 4, 2013

I ordered this rug for my entry way. The rug looks great there, colors pop against our dark hardwood floors, the pattern isn't too busy looking and it adds a nice accent to the entry way. Seems to be good quality, has a nice backing on the rug so I am sure it could be used without a mat, but I bought one for it anyways, since it was going on hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very thick and will protect floor well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For My Office
 from Clover, SC,  Mar 13, 2013

Orderd this rug on Friday, received it on Wednesday. I unwraped it right away and put it in my office. The colors are perfect for my decor. The light colored background pops against my oak hardwood floors. I had looked for awhile for a rug to fit my need and this was it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality For The Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Alabama,  Aug 9, 2012

I was shipped the wrong item,so I cannot answer the above questions. When I contacted customer service, the item was no longer in stock. They were very willing to help me return the item, but I chose to keep it and use it in a different room. The rug I received was not in the same color scheme and was a different shape. I have ordered other items from this company and have been very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug (2'6 x 4')
Sale $37.82
Was $44.49
Compare $86.00
Save 56%
(2)
Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug (4' Round)
Sale $63.74
Was $74.99
Compare $150.13
Save 58%
(2)
Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (5'6 Round)
Sale $136.84
Was $160.99
Compare $267.47
Save 49%
(29)
Back to top