For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Have four of them
 from LA, Calif,  Aug 14, 2010

I do love the pattern of this rug and the fact that it is wool. It is not as cushy as I would like, but the biggest negative is that it it not colorfast. The black transfers onto the cream making it grey very quickly. That said, I bought four of them anyway because of the striking diamond pattern. Looks great in my entry and hallway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black-Beige wool runner
 from New York,  May 3, 2014

The rug is not what I expected. The pile is very low. Not lush at all. However, the color match is perfect and I love the design. I would have rather spent a little more and gotten a better quality. I am keeping the rug even though I am somewhat disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Apollo Beach FL,  Nov 26, 2013

These runners look so sharp in my hallway! Everyone compliments them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug!
 from Canadian Lakes, MI,  Nov 20, 2013

Really like this rug. I'm considering purchasing a larger one for my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect runner.
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 25, 2013

Love this runner. You will need a pad so it doesn't slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough rug, disappointed on the colors
 from Springfield, MO,  May 17, 2013

Nice enough rug although the color is very disappointing. It looked like a dark rich gold, which was a nice contrast to the black, and when it arrived today it is a beige, Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color lools like a deep golden on the website and when I received it today its a beige tone, not what I had in mind at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fairly thin, not a thick luxurious rug like I also had in mind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would give it 50% on the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from GA,  May 2, 2013

i love my new rug! i have it in the kitchen in front of the sink and frig and the long length takes it almost to the stove as well. it looks and feels substantial and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice cream, not too yellow. perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and significant feeling to hold and to stand on. doe not feel cheap like some.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Prosper Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I liked it so much that I also ordered it in several other sizes. It dis have a smell when it first arrived, but that dissapated shortly after it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory is not as yellow as it shows to be on line. it looks much better when you actually see the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely love everything about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

I love, love, love this runner! I'm trying to get a bigger rug to match. I ordered a 3'5" x 5'9" and the ivory was more beige than white, so the two rugs didn't match and they are in my foyer and front hallway, right next to each other. Overstock was great with the returns, but I'm still looking to match this runner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan looks whiter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Diamond Black/Ivory Wool Runner
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 10, 2012

Looks GREAT in my apartment. It's unique from the usual runners which is what I love so much about it. I'm going to purchase another one for my entryway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool runner.
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2012

I use this runner in front of my sink and dishwasher to protect my wood floor. I have two other throw rugs that are black and ivory geometric, so they work well together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light color was ivory as described in the text. The photo makes it appear yellow/brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

I love how the rug looks in my french country kitchen. It vaccuums up well. Looks great. Lays beautiful and I love the size. VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a gorgeous; sturdy rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate and I was so pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2011

I think this was a great rug for the price. It arrived and looked just like it did on line. I did mistakenly by the wrong size but customer service was great and I sent the old one back and got a new, larger one. Nice quality and looks great on my marble floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous thick rug!
 from new jersey,  Dec 1, 2011

Loooove this rug, so thick and elegant. Adds a touch of funky class and separates my kitchen and family room with style. I have jewel tones in both rooms but noticed one print had a black and white diamond border...I'm now adding accents with the pattern of the rug and it looks very updated. One hint: put the rug out well before entertaining as the corners curl upward at first. Problem is gone in a day and the thickness of the rug makes it well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matches photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis,Mn,  Jul 22, 2010

I love this rug in fact after I received it I ordered two other rugs just like it in different sizes!! It looks great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Diamond Black/Ivory Wool Runner
 from Baltimore,  Oct 13, 2011

I love this rug. It is a really nice quality and looks great in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site was same as the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Oct 27, 2010

I really love this rug in my hall. It's high quality and a great whimsical style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top