Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Rug (2'6 x 4')
 from East Marion, NY,  Dec 19, 2008

I ordered two of them for my kitchen. They look great, but the ivory part is much lighter than pictured above. The only negative that I have to mention (I 've had the carpets for about 3 weeks) is that when one of them got wet the black color blead into the ivory. Still, they are a good value and I like them alot! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for my kitchen!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jul 20, 2014

I wanted a small rug to go in front of my stove top in the kitchen. I looked in my local stores and couldn't find anything that was a good fit for the area. I just happened to find this rug on Overstocks website and it's perfect. The color is closer to white than cream, but it still looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful foyer rug
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought this runner and another smaller rug for my small tiled entry foyer. It cheered up the place and I have received compliments on their appearance. The value for the rug was excellent. The quality is good for the price. I plan on using this seasonally to keep feet warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 25, 2013

Great looking rug. I bought two for my bathroom and they look just excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool runner
 from Florida,  May 22, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my bedroom. They are fairly attractive and will do for now but they are not to my taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug/s
 from st pete beach, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

As mentioned in other similar rugs, I am very happy with these rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have 3 of these they're so great!
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Feb 14, 2013

This rug is so perfect in my upstairs hallway in our old turn of the century home. I have 2 other ones - one for the landing on the stairs and the other in the top hall. They create a wonderful flow and pop of interest and color. We've had this rug for a year now and it is wearing well. Do use a rug pad with it on hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely hooked rug with even pattern throughout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Loving Rug
 from Hephzibah GA,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a fun rug. It can go anywhere. It reminds me of Alice in Wonderland. I love and plan to purchase more of the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great in Kitchen
 from Nixa, MO,  Jun 30, 2012

I got this rug to go in the kitchen and it looks awesome. The only thing I would say is that it slides around on the tile so it is necessary to buy the under rug rubber mat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good.
 from Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

I looked and looked for a harliquinn print rug in black & white--found this one which is PERFECT! I had to have a certain depth and this is PERFECT! Needless to say I am PERFECTLY satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Alabama,  Feb 7, 2012

I also have a long runner to match this rug. Vaccums really good, love the color. Thick close pile rug and does not move on hard wood floor. Thanks o.co..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, receives a lot of foot traffic and has done good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Country all the way!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 23, 2011

Finally found the perfect rugs for French country kitchen. I absolutely love them. They arrived very quickly. Great find!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 5, 2011

The quality of the rug is very good, however upon opening it (it is made in China FYI) the smell was overwhelmingly chemical-like and strong and it needed airing out for a week before I felt I could safely bring it into my house. I'm very fond of this rug. I'll see how long it lasts though as unfortunately it has become my cat's new best friend for sharpening her nails...I have it placed in one of my bedrooms/office, definitely a rug for a less travelled area not prone to being stained with shoes or coffee. I would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from San Francisco,Ca,  Jun 14, 2011

bought this to match kitchen backslpash, it does that ,buit would not reccomend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug completely altered my foyer, drawing attention to the plants and the tables. Really brightened up the area and adds an elegant touch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The light color is closer to a creme than a yellow, which I like even better
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect accent rug
 from Atlanta suburb,  Apr 24, 2011

I ordered two rugs for my home office and I was surprised with the fine quality of each. The pattern is put together perfectly and the rug could be used in an entrance way; family room, or bedroom; its very versatile. The color is more black and white then ivory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from chicago, ill,  Feb 3, 2011

love, love this rug! but how to cleans without colors bleeding?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2010

Very pleased, rug was nicely made and was of superior quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oui Oui!
 from NW Oregon,  Oct 26, 2010

I've got a Frenchy theme going on in my bedroom and this cute little rug adds a whole lotta charm. Love it, love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a lovely hallway
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 12, 2009

I am pleased with the carpet in my hallway and it looks exactly as I expected. Sometime you can be disappointed when ordering online. It's also easy to clean with a small vacuum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top