Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big fan
 from Burlington,vt,  Apr 5, 2011

Perfect small round rug. It was far better than I expected. I needed to flatten the rug when it arrived. It is easy to clean and it finishes a bathroom off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color are true on the site
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is better than the prie!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the entryway
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

I bought this for the entryway in my apartment. It's perfect in size and shape and it's not what you see everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the squares are whiter and this site makes them look beige, just know that they are more white/ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand hooked diamond rug
 from PA.,  Aug 2, 2012

This was an excellant choice and the rug was a high quality fabric. I was so pleased I ordered two more carpets of the same pattern in different sizes. Also . they were shipped out almost immediatly! I wound not hesitate to recomend these carpets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round checkered rug
 from Seneca, SC,  May 30, 2012

I would recommend this rug to a friend. The col0r is great and size just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality aqnd style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it was cut with scissors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Somehow this rug (or mat, might be a better term) does not seem quite round. It has an odd look as if it were cut with scissors. Also, the weave of this family of rugs is very poor. I had to dab one of the rugs with a damp cloth to wipe a small spill, and the fibers started shredding. I doubt these rugs will hold up to a steam cleaner, which to me is essential for an area rug.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Cclor
 from Azle Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

The ivory is grey not ivory....black is true to color... Looks cheap also... Not as pictured. So disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 from Salem, MA,  Jul 14, 2013

I purchased this rug for a very dull odd shaped hallway that needed some fun added to it and this rug fit perfectly and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really am happy with this rug
 from st pete beach, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

This matches the other black/ivory rugs I have purchased last year. They all are great and met my expectations and what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuragte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 25, 2010

This rug is amazing! Great quality, great feel, easy to spot treat and GREAT price! This rug is actually a very expensive brand of rug sold by high end catalog companies. I did have to spot treat this rug and the black does bleed so don't rub it into the white! BLOT it clean!!! AND ENJOY!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 28, 2009

This rug is amazing. I wanted a checkered rug, but something different. This rug is it. The quality is wonderful and for the price it is incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIAMOND HOOKED RUG
 from Oregon,  Apr 27, 2008

I LOVE THE RUG! ONE PROBLEM I USE THIS AS AN ENTRY RUG , WHEN IT BECAME DAMP THE BLACK RAN INTO THE WHITE ON ONE OF THE SQUARES. I'M HOPING IT DOESN'T HAPPEN AGAIN. I WOULD SAY THE RUGS MIGHT NOT BE COLORFAST OR TREATED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little rug
 from MD,  Feb 17, 2008

adorable, looks great, comparable to what you would find in a high end shop for 3 or 4 times the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lexington SC,  Feb 4, 2008

I love the rug. It is exactly what I thought it would be. The pictures online were very helpful and showed the detail as it is. It fits perfectly in the half bath and matches the decor as if I had planned it around the rug. It's easy to keep clean and I would recommend it to everyone. This is the latest of my overstock purchases and as usual its exactly what I thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST DON"T BUY IT
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 7, 2010

Looked old and used. Just not the nicest looking rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top