Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black/Ivory Wool Rug
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2014

I have this under my kitchen table, one in my bedroom, and another in my bathroom. I guess you could say I LIKE THEM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quirky rug
 from Milton, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

I have a black and white bathroom and was planning on using it in there. However, this rug is quirky looking and would be best used in a more "bohemian" styled room. Didn't really fit where I wanted it. I could see it in a kids room, or a more fun space with vibrant paint. The texture feels flat and it lays down nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/Ivory rug
 from Dallas, Georgia,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a very high quality rug, esspecially for the price. It is very thick and well made. I'm totally impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, sturdy, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from new york,  Feb 3, 2012

I put this is my bathroom which and it changed the entire look of the room. It looks very European with cream walls and black accents. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Color Reminds me of a Court Jester
 from Bumpass VA,  Nov 16, 2011

This is in my laundry room and is fine, I wouldn't use it in a more formal area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is how it looks in the picture. Black & Cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin but nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descripton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 25, 2011

This rug shipped fast! I am very pleased and it looks great in my kitchen. The color is a little bit lighter than description says. It is more white and black, than Ivory and black. Over all great rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased this rug to use as a bathroom rug. It's great although, I'm not sure if the rug isout of square or my tiles are a bit off! It really adds punch to the black and white scheme in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Rug
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2009

Very nice high quality rug would recommend. Half the price of a comparable rug in the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Laytonsville, MD,  Sep 11, 2009

Having read the glowing reviews (and deciding to deal with the possibility that the colors might bleed as suggested by one review), i placed an order for $600 worth of this pattern, different sizes/shapes. It arrived this morning. Noting the smaller-than-i'd-imagined-they-would-be size of the rolled rugs, i was still excited to open them. However, my excitement lasted only the few minutes it took to open the first rug. It was not at all like i had thought. The pile is very shallow in depth, and they just have a cheap feel and look to them. Each piece of yarn is a loop with NO density to the pile. i know everyone said that the color was lighter than pictured (they were disappointed/i, on the other hand, was pleased and hopeful); but i think they look exactly as shown colorwise. i would not recommend this rug to anyone...except maybe for a college student's dorm room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Rug
 from Richmond, Va.,  Dec 29, 2008

Great Rug just like the picture. It is appears to be a good quality rug, and so far has held up to moderate traffic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug
 from IL,  May 1, 2008

This rug is very beautiful. It is good quality, and it looks just like the picture. I would definitely buy this rug again, and/or recommend this to a friend. Thanks again Overstock for a wonderful item and value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Rug
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Feb 12, 2008

Beautiful! Better than it looks on computer! Great quality. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florid,  Feb 7, 2008

This rug is a great find. It looks just like the photo and is a good quality wool. I only wish I had bought a bigger one. It is very cute!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top