Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Baton Rouge La,  Jun 18, 2014

Great runners for the price. I looked at a lot of runners before buying these the color says teal but the main color is a pale blue almost gray color. The color works well for for us . Also you should plan to air them out for a few weeks before using them. They do have a chemical odor to them it does go away in a few weeks. They really are beautiful runners well made and different then anything we could find in our area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from tn,  May 25, 2012

pleased with rug; good for use we desired, feels nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Plymouth Ma,  Apr 18, 2012

I wanted to bring some life to our entry way..and this rug does the trick...we love it..its perfect in every way..excellent quality. However the blue is brighter than pictured but it still works...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Georgia,  Mar 7, 2012

This rug is gorgeous, and is even prettier in person. I've been using it for several weeks, and it still looks new. It's comfortable to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high-quality rug
 from Metro Atlanta,  Aug 13, 2011

Another excellent, high-quality rug offering for a great price - as usual - from Overstock - the ONLY rug source I choose!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our home.
 from Dallas TX,  Aug 4, 2011

I was very happy with the rug when it arrived at our home. The colors are perfect together, a costal color palette without the beachiness. The only tiny complaint about the rug is we did have to store it in the garage for about a week before the chemical smell fron the VOCs dissipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are slightly more vibrant than pictured, but all go beautifully together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug uncomfortable to walk on
 from Lecanto, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

This feels like a product out of the cheapest discount store. The appearance is as described, but the rug is thin, and has an uncomfortably hard surface that I do not want to walk on in my bare or stocking feet. I am returning it after trying it for 2 hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not look like a good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok, but description is only about size and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Havertown, PA,  Jun 29, 2011

I cannot describe my delight when we unrolled these rugs. The colors are incredibly lovely, and the looped weave is quite beautiful. I am thrilled with these rugs in my new seaside home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more vivid and beautiful than displayed
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top