Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Fandango Spice Rug (2'3 x 3'9)
 from Edgerton, WI,  Jan 12, 2014

I would like to report that this is a nice quality product, using solid, well-made materials. Overstock has quick delivery and competitive pricing on their items. The product also has nice colors and they were true to the online picture representation of the item. I would order products from Overstock.com again in the future. Ordering online was quick and easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

We bought this rug for our back door to catch dirt from our dogs' paws, and it works well AND looks fabulous. The colors are vibrant and the rug appears to be of very good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Centerville, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

The rug was very well made and the colors were as viewed, however laying it on my floor the colors clashed and much to my dismay I had to return it..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Delaware,  Oct 23, 2013

I really liked the rug but once it was delivered I discovered it did not match anything in my house. I gave it to my daughter and it is great in her foyer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from PA,  Mar 1, 2013

This rug turned out to be 150 per cent better then what was shown or stated on line. Just beautiful. If you are on the "fence" in ordering any rug from O.com, don't be, excellent product and ultra fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color only better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Western MA,  Feb 22, 2013

This is a great rug for a foyer. It is larger than doormat size so make sure it fits in the area you want it too. The rug is not to thick so the door slides right over it. The color is vibrant but not gaudy. Indeed it looks much more expensive than the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug for your entry way
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. It is slightly larger than the standard 2 x 3 entry rug so it gives the extra coverage I want. The pattern will hide dirt. The rug is thick but not so much that door movement is impeded. I liked how the rug immediately flattened out after unrolling. A rug pad is recommended on smooth surfaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality - thick weave and strong backing that helps the rug lay flat after unrolling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from ny,  Dec 8, 2012

beautiful rug...worth every penny...colors are vibrant and rug is soft to the touch...will be using in our bathroom...cant wait to lay it down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-hooked Charlotte Spice Rug (3'0 Round)
Sale $41.39
Was $45.99
Compare $71.20
Save 42%
Back to top