Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Maryland,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought this to update my family room rug and it didn't disappoint. Love the mix of softer tones with some brighter ones without being too much. Looked at it online for a while before I bought it and I am so glad I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price compared to others I'd seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug,tends toward fibers to pull out
 from San Ramon, CA,  Oct 29, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, I loved it immediatly but within a month the rug fiber's began to pull out and it began to look old quickly, I think if it were in a room that did not get much traffic it may be allright but not in a family room,I love the print and color I only wish it were more durable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug, poor quality
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 26, 2012

Beautiful rug. wish the quality was up to snuff. returned once free of charge for factory defect and the second one is doing the same thing. keeping the rug, but getting an in store credit and an amount credited to my card for the trouble. looks like I will be replacing it with something "not looped".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color difference- the background is greenish. it contrasted nicely with my room and I liked it better than the "brown" background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. the rug looked great, colors beautiful, but since it is looped, it pulled continuously and looks crummy. On top of that, the material "pilled" so badly that it looks llike it shoudl be shaved. Overstock returned it without problems and sent a new one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate. the only difference was the background color. The background color is actually more greenish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dalton, PA,  Sep 24, 2012

Love this rug - very very comfortable under foot - colors are beautiful! Background appeared brown when first arrived (in artifical light) but in daylight has more of a green hue. Only complaint is I am seeing some pulls already. Hopefully none will unravel too much. Overall very happy with the rug so far (1 month under DR table)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more muted than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. already seeing a few pulls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug- just ok quality though
 from baton rouge, la,  Jun 14, 2012

BEautiful rug- but the quality is lacking. IT is already starting to pick and look frazzled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors, poor quality
 from tampa, fl,  Jun 4, 2012

I loved the colors of the rug on the website. When it arrived it matched my living room wonderfully. The problem is it began falling apart almost immediately.Portions are pulling over the entire rug. I am very disappointed but for the amount of $$ that I paid it will remain in my home until I purchase a replacement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. colors are great. the rug began falling apart the day I put it down
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 27, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations by a mile and looks great in my family room! I love the hand-hooked look. It is very pretty with just a little bit of fun whimsy. I found the colors in the rug to be a good bit duller than pictured, which I prefer. I also found the brown background to be almost olive green. The quality seems very good so far, and it is soft to sit and walk on. My baby seems to love crawling and playing on it. For such a reasonable price, this rug really can't be beat. I am thrilled with Overstock, and will be considering future rug purchases here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were not as bright as pictured -- much more subtle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from oregon,  Aug 10, 2011

I loved it but it was a risk to buy a rug on-line. There is the issue of what the colors really are, what the quality really is, how it feels to walk on, and just whether or not I would like the real thing. I was so excited that it arrived today (on the early side of the estimate and great to track it as it made its way on UPS). I couldn't wait to get home and check it out. It was exactly what I expected but the real thing is even better. It is as pictured but with the old fashioned-ish weave it really is a great design piece for our transitional-ish decor. It exceeded expectation. Overstock ordering was easy and smooth. No surprises. Well, really the big surprise is how flawless this on-line order has been. Thank you Overstock! In case you are wondering, they did not pay me to write this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after looking at every area rug in stores, this is much better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought