Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 11, 2011

I was very pleased when this rug arrived. I had been searching overstock and several other rug websites for a colorful and well made rug. I am happy to report that is is a nicely made rug and we love the colors. The colors are bright but not overly so. If I were to describe the colors in this rug I'd say it is peach, muted grass green, cream, muted gold/yellow and has two shades of a sky/baby blue. This is definitely a hooked rug though the "hook" is pretty tight and not as "loopy" as I've seen on some hooked rugs. Possibly makes it look more modern and less country. The edges of this rug are smooth and finished nicely and do not look cheap or machine finished. We love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are pretty close to what was shown on my computer screen. Slightly more muted in person but very close. This rug is a bright pop of color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug seems to be very well made and does not have a "cheap" look to it at all. The fiber is soft and densely hooked. No shedding or flaws after about 1 month of use. Very pleased with the quality and I'm a person who has "expensive taste".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug !!! Beautiful color !!!!!
 from Lavale, MD,  Aug 29, 2013

This rug is a perfect size....it is just stunning.... I would recommend this highley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, not good quality to keep in a main ro
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

This rug is very pretty, great colors, really brightened the room. Unfortunately, loops popped up and parts of the rug are unraveling. Overstock Customer Service was very helpful with a return/refund. I will continue to purchase items from Overstock, as this is one of the few that I have received that was defective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much paler, shades more muted than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, unraveling, returning this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As far as how it looked, it was accurate. It was thinner than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Connecticut,  Jun 24, 2014

After reading many positive reviews on this rug, I decided to purchase it. I loved the colors and overall style. However, the quality is very poor. The carpet threads pulled up after just several months of use and now, less than a year later, I need to buy a new rug. This was a huge disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 5, 2016

I absolutely love it! I put it in an office/craft room that is probably 10 x 10. The wall color is a light blue and this rug just brings The whole room to life. It is very unexpected. The colors on the rug are more vibrant than what are shown in the picture and is even nicer than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bad because the colors are great!
 Oct 22, 2015

Carpet has fuzz all over and cannot be removed by vacuuming. I had the carpet replaced with brand new one; same result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Rug
 Oct 17, 2015

We used this rug in our bedroom with the majority of it under our bed. In less than 90 days, it was so fuzzy and snagged that I returned it. Definitely not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy enough
 Sep 9, 2015

we've had this rug for at least 3 years now. possibly close to 4. I absolutely love the colors, and the design makes the room. However, i'm less than thrilled with the loops. The rug became fuzzy in spots and many of the loops got pulled up quickly. At this point the rug looks very sad and sorry, and i'm dying to replace it. But it's an inexpensive rug. with a large dog, cat and active toddler, i'm not in the market for an expensive high end rug. I have contemplated buying it again. i absolutely love the look. but i'm afraid i'll regret getting a hooked rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and pattern
 Jul 31, 2015

I love, love, the patterns and colors in this rug, as they tie my living and dining room together beautifully. However, I have small dogs (15 and 20 lb) and have never seen a rug pull and shred like this one. I must assume it is a problem in the looming process. Its too bad, as I would love to purchase another one for my office. But as is, I will not purchase again, and will start my search over to find these color combinations in another product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 28, 2015

Beautiful, vibrant colors and exactly as represented. The loops will pull if picked at by cats, no problems with a Labrador's nails. JUST the cats. *smh* I would not hesitate to order this again and I'm thinking of getting the two smaller door rugs that coordinate. Excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loops come apart easily
 Jun 27, 2015

Love the look of this rug. Followed the directions re: not using a beater bar when vacuuming, but the loops still come apart easily... especially with a dog walking across regularly. I will have to move it out of the room it is in currently. Great look, but I threw away my money on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big disappointment
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a beautiful rug which I have received many compliments on but it is a HUGE disappointment. We have only had it in our living room for less than three months and it looks awful. It is covered with rug fuzz and pulls galore. I feel like it has been a huge waste of money and need a new rug already since this looks like I have had it for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks nice
 May 21, 2015

it looks nice, but the quality made of is bad, it's so rough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are perfect!
 Apr 27, 2015

I have a wall color that is exactly the shade of the lightest blue and I have a deep orange sofa. This rug looks like it was custom made for this room. Minimal "new rug" smell and it rolled out flat immediately - no curling. Colors look exactly like the photos on the listing. Would have given it 5 stars but it is a little thinner than my other rugs. However it is as described in the listing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Phoenix, Az,  Nov 18, 2014

Love this rug! It goes with our wood floors and would recommend for a pop of color anywhere! It does snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy rug
 from champaign il,  Oct 11, 2014

I needed a rug for my 3 season room. I wanted some color because the walls are all windows. This has rug put a lot of visual interest to this space, without being too wild. I really like the quality and the way it lies without using a pad. I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but I think that will hold up fine for this space. This is my 3rd rug that I have purchased at Overstock and all of them have been very good. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug great condition
 from Godley texas,  Oct 5, 2014

Good product and fast service. Will order through them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Hermosa Beach, Ca,  Sep 18, 2014

I love this rug! The colors are great. I would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cheery, great quality
 from Hudson wi,  Aug 13, 2014

The colors of this rug and the hand-hooked, no fuzz, construction got my interest. Also that it was a little smaller than 8x10 for our smaller space. It totally meets expectations! Really like it and will seem to last us a good long time. Like it states, could use a pad or tape to keep from puckering, but thickness is nice and comfortable by itself. Also love the blue and peach hues in the rug (amongst the whole color scheme). Few loose loops in the rug were easily fixed and hidden with careful trimming. Also like no new, strong smell to overcome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug but loops started unraveling day 1
 from Tacoma, wa,  Aug 12, 2014

I sent it back. Loops unraveled quick and it was not the colors I thought it was going to be. I thought it was teal but it was light blue and the orange was definitely peach and it wasn't going to hold up either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought