Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

Love this rug. It brought a pop of color to my living room. The only thing I do not like is they recommend we do not use a vacuum with beater bars. But for the price, I was willing to use it for a while. It is pretty light colored too if you have dogs or kids. Colors are true to picture and great price. Been looking for a colorful, fun bright rug. This one fit my bid get and taste.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Connecticut,  Jun 24, 2014

After reading many positive reviews on this rug, I decided to purchase it. I loved the colors and overall style. However, the quality is very poor. The carpet threads pulled up after just several months of use and now, less than a year later, I need to buy a new rug. This was a huge disappointment!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color but beware of the hand-hooked
 from Denver, CO,  May 2, 2014

I love this rug. instantly brightens the room. colors are vivid, and the style is modern. it's been three weeks since purchase and already showing signs of wear, particularly at the edges. Not sure if the hand-hooked construction is the culprit, but loose threads appear in non-traffic spots and even low traffic. Disappointed that rug may not last the year under relatively gentle use. Hard to overlook the wearability issues-- nice rug otherwise.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, LOVE this rug!
 from Sunny, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

This rug is absolutely GORGEOUS and brings such a vibrant, cheerful tone to the room. The colors are much more rich in person than on the screen, which my husband and I loved. This is exactly what our living room needed and I love that I have plenty of color options for sofa toss pillows. Do not hesitate to buy this rug if you're considering it.... This rug was my second choice after my first sold out and I'm so glad I got this one instead!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Rochester, Indiana,  Feb 3, 2014

I didn't give this a five because I don't feel like it goes with our lighter wood as well as I expected. That's my fault though really. I thought it looked excellent in the picture with the darker wood though. I love that it came EXACTLY as pictured. We got another rug at the same time & unfortunately it did not. This rug is very bright & the quality is excellent. My favorite part of it is the blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for my family
 from Charlotte, N.C.,  Oct 3, 2013

I have been looking for a rug for our eat in kitchen area for almost 6 months. Once I saw this rug on your website, I knew right away that's what I had been looking for. I can't say enough how much I LOVE this rug. The colors makes you feel so happy and welcoming. However, I measured wrong and the rug is a little too big for my area. I can't imagine sending it back because it's so beautiful, so I'm going to have it cut and make a runner from the excess.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are bright and fun. Good size and well made. Had to deal with a little edge curling after delivery but it went away quickly after putting some weight on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this rug!
 from Vaughan, MS,  Sep 22, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this hand hooked rug. The vibrant colors and unique design add just the right "punch" to my den.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, beautiful rug
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

This rug is so unbelievably beautiful. Soft under feet, vibrant colors that just lights up the room. Happy camper here. Wish I could submit pictures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug !!! Beautiful color !!!!!
 from Lavale, MD,  Aug 29, 2013

This rug is a perfect size....it is just stunning.... I would recommend this highley

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 7, 2013

As soon as I saw this rug, I knew I had to have it. It does not disappoint! The colors are vibrant, the pattern is great, and the odd size was perfect for the area I needed the rug to fit within. I have it under my dining table, with citron-colored curtains on the window, and both blue and green accents in the room. I think it looks beautiful, and gives you so many decorating options with all the colors involved. The rug is well-made, with tight loops and no loose threads. It is not a fluffy, soft rug that feels good to walk on, but it is perfect for under the dining table, where chairs need to be able to scoot on it. It is exactly what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings color into the room
 from Paducah, KY,  Aug 6, 2013

We have tons of brown furniture in our fam room and so I was looking to bring some color into the room without terrifying my design-conservative husband. He actually liked the rug. It is very soft and perfect for my two young girls to play on. It's holding up well in terms of cleanliness especially with our yellow lab. After a month of owning it, some of the rug fibers began to unravel (think due to my dog's long nails) but overstock was quick to exchange it for me without any hassle. Reordered the same rug because I love it that much and hope with my dog's trimmed nails that I won't have the same issue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Maryland,  Aug 6, 2013

Very pretty rug with beautiful colors and pattern. Nice and soft. Had a bit of an odor when I first unpacked it but that faded after a couple of days. Looks great in my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally product quality seems high. Rug is soft, colors are bright. I have notices a couple small pulls since I put the rug in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Colors!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 30, 2013

The picture of the rug does the actual product no justice. It is beautiful and looks great in my kitchen!!! Colors aren't as bright as the picture shows but still full of color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great classic rug with a modern edge to it. I love it in my dining room it brings some modern colors to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 3, 2013

The rug quality looks and feels very nice. It looks much prettier in person. However, some of the fibers came undone about a week after I got it. They were just hanging loose in one big loop. I was able to patch it with a needle and thread, and it is not noticeable now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more subdued.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Mount Pleasant, NC.,  Apr 23, 2013

Beautiful rug, nice and vibrant without being to over the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. hand knotted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug with style
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2013

looks like a million bucks in my great room. the colors are easy to decorate around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2013

I have owned this rug for a year now. It has held up very well, even with two young children. I placed it in our sunroom that we use year round and the color has not faded. I have received countless compliments and am so happy I made the purchase. The price was fair too. I found it on other sites that were asking much more than Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase from overstock!
 from las vegas,  Feb 12, 2013

I absolutely love is rug! It is a better quality than I expected and the colors are vibrant , plus free shipping is a plus! I wouldn't go anywhere else to shop for rugs based n this experience! I've told everybody about Overstock for rugs and clothes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So much better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top