Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Phoenix, Az,  Nov 18, 2014

Love this rug! It goes with our wood floors and would recommend for a pop of color anywhere! It does snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy rug
 from champaign il,  Oct 11, 2014

I needed a rug for my 3 season room. I wanted some color because the walls are all windows. This has rug put a lot of visual interest to this space, without being too wild. I really like the quality and the way it lies without using a pad. I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but I think that will hold up fine for this space. This is my 3rd rug that I have purchased at Overstock and all of them have been very good. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug great condition
 from Godley texas,  Oct 5, 2014

Good product and fast service. Will order through them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Hermosa Beach, Ca,  Sep 18, 2014

I love this rug! The colors are great. I would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cheery, great quality
 from Hudson wi,  Aug 13, 2014

The colors of this rug and the hand-hooked, no fuzz, construction got my interest. Also that it was a little smaller than 8x10 for our smaller space. It totally meets expectations! Really like it and will seem to last us a good long time. Like it states, could use a pad or tape to keep from puckering, but thickness is nice and comfortable by itself. Also love the blue and peach hues in the rug (amongst the whole color scheme). Few loose loops in the rug were easily fixed and hidden with careful trimming. Also like no new, strong smell to overcome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent it back. Loops unraveled quick and it was not the colors I thought it was going to be. I thought it was teal but it was light blue and the orange was definitely peach and it wasn't going to hold up either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright rug, true to colors shown
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 6, 2014

We received our order promptly and the colors really brightened up our space...unfortunately I changed my mind and wanted something more natural colored so we ended up sending this one back but it was a beautiful rug. Only gave 4 stars because it wasn't top notch quality, but it's good for the price. Thank you overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Astoria, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

The rug is absolutely beautiful. I had been looking for a few months and as soon as I saw this rug, I knew it was the one . It looks exactly like it does in the pictures. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is gorgeous. Quality is great as well. Highly recommend this rug to anyone. My living room is my favorite spot in my house now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at great price and speedy delivery
 from Avon, IN,  Jul 30, 2014

I loved the rug in the picture on the site, and love it even more in my home. It is true to size and nice to the touch. Delivery was speedy, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

Love this rug. It brought a pop of color to my living room. The only thing I do not like is they recommend we do not use a vacuum with beater bars. But for the price, I was willing to use it for a while. It is pretty light colored too if you have dogs or kids. Colors are true to picture and great price. Been looking for a colorful, fun bright rug. This one fit my bid get and taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Connecticut,  Jun 24, 2014

After reading many positive reviews on this rug, I decided to purchase it. I loved the colors and overall style. However, the quality is very poor. The carpet threads pulled up after just several months of use and now, less than a year later, I need to buy a new rug. This was a huge disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color but beware of the hand-hooked
 from Denver, CO,  May 2, 2014

I love this rug. instantly brightens the room. colors are vivid, and the style is modern. it's been three weeks since purchase and already showing signs of wear, particularly at the edges. Not sure if the hand-hooked construction is the culprit, but loose threads appear in non-traffic spots and even low traffic. Disappointed that rug may not last the year under relatively gentle use. Hard to overlook the wearability issues-- nice rug otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, LOVE this rug!
 from Sunny, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

This rug is absolutely GORGEOUS and brings such a vibrant, cheerful tone to the room. The colors are much more rich in person than on the screen, which my husband and I loved. This is exactly what our living room needed and I love that I have plenty of color options for sofa toss pillows. Do not hesitate to buy this rug if you're considering it.... This rug was my second choice after my first sold out and I'm so glad I got this one instead!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Rochester, Indiana,  Feb 3, 2014

I didn't give this a five because I don't feel like it goes with our lighter wood as well as I expected. That's my fault though really. I thought it looked excellent in the picture with the darker wood though. I love that it came EXACTLY as pictured. We got another rug at the same time & unfortunately it did not. This rug is very bright & the quality is excellent. My favorite part of it is the blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for my family
 from Charlotte, N.C.,  Oct 3, 2013

I have been looking for a rug for our eat in kitchen area for almost 6 months. Once I saw this rug on your website, I knew right away that's what I had been looking for. I can't say enough how much I LOVE this rug. The colors makes you feel so happy and welcoming. However, I measured wrong and the rug is a little too big for my area. I can't imagine sending it back because it's so beautiful, so I'm going to have it cut and make a runner from the excess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are bright and fun. Good size and well made. Had to deal with a little edge curling after delivery but it went away quickly after putting some weight on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this rug!
 from Vaughan, MS,  Sep 22, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this hand hooked rug. The vibrant colors and unique design add just the right "punch" to my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, beautiful rug
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

This rug is so unbelievably beautiful. Soft under feet, vibrant colors that just lights up the room. Happy camper here. Wish I could submit pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug !!! Beautiful color !!!!!
 from Lavale, MD,  Aug 29, 2013

This rug is a perfect size....it is just stunning.... I would recommend this highley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 7, 2013

As soon as I saw this rug, I knew I had to have it. It does not disappoint! The colors are vibrant, the pattern is great, and the odd size was perfect for the area I needed the rug to fit within. I have it under my dining table, with citron-colored curtains on the window, and both blue and green accents in the room. I think it looks beautiful, and gives you so many decorating options with all the colors involved. The rug is well-made, with tight loops and no loose threads. It is not a fluffy, soft rug that feels good to walk on, but it is perfect for under the dining table, where chairs need to be able to scoot on it. It is exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought