Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Questionable durability
 from New Franklin, MO,  May 2, 2013

I was somewhat disappointed with my rug. It came and looked beautiful and I loved it, despite it being somewhat a different color than I expected. However, 10 days after I received it, I noticed a spot where the "loops" of the rug had come detached making one big loop (versus several smaller ones). I was afraid to vacuum it because I was afraid I would pull more out and make it bigger. Within a couple of days, I noticed another area where a similiar fate was occurring. I knew it hadn't always been there because it was right in front of the couch and an even bigger "loop". It's almost as if they were glued down and the glue wasn't sticking?? I kind of tugged on one and it was easy to pull up another loop. I had the rug under my coffee table and couch which is a fairly high traffic area, but I would have expected it to last longer than 2 weeks. I returned the rug, though, without any difficulty and a full refund so thanks to customer service for that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more royal blue than dark navy blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Questionable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 22, 2014

This rug does not shed, is excellent quality and the royal blue was exactly as shown. Very happy with this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than it looks!
 from Maine,  Oct 17, 2013

I have been completely delighted with this rug - it is much nicer than I expected. The pile is thick and very soft, enjoyable to walk on or sit on. The color is closer to royal blue than navy blue, as other reviews mentioned, and is gorgeous. I have a Yellow Lab and three small children, so I vacuum regularly - the dog hair comes up easily, without sticking. I chose the polyester over a similar wool rug that reviews said shed, and am glad I did, this is a great quality rug, and it looks more like a hooked wool rug than polyester. I would buy this brand again if I need another rug, I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2013

The rug is perfect! The color is beautiful. It really brightens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 3, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I wasn't surprised or disappointed by anything when it arrived. It's perfect for my little guy's nursery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and eye-catching
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 18, 2013

Love this rug! It goes great with my bright accents in my living space. I wish it was a little bigger but otherwise I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matches almost exactly to what it looks like in-person. It might even be prettier in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is really great. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the size might be a little bigger, but otherwise it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very durable
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

When the product first arrived, I was thrilled. It needed a quick vacuum, but it rolled right out and looked great. However, within one week the threads began separating from the rug, creating loops and snags. Within one month the rug looked horrible. The loops are glued on, not sewn, so one little snag caused some major damage as long sections of yarn began coming up. Thankfully, returning was easy and I put it towards a different rug. I think this rug would be fine in a room that's not heavily used, but it didn't work in my living room which is a regular traffic area.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Machipongo, VA,  Oct 1, 2013

This rug was just what I needed to complete my living room. It's nicely made and was true to the image on the website. It seems to be wearing well and cleans up great with the vacuum.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern blue rug
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 16, 2013

Coordinates well with my decor. Easy to care for, especially with pets in the family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top