Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug!~
 from Evans, Ga,  Aug 9, 2012

I love the rug....I received the rug a couple of weeks ago and I can't wait for my new sofa to arrive to see how they look together.... ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and pretty rugs
 from South carolina,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this in two big sizes, my concern is the hooked or loops will pull. I bought a small vacumn that I could turn off the beater bar, because I have concern a beater bar would pull out the yarns I love these rugs. I ordered a samll one first to try the colors and kept all three.have them in my breakfast and adjoining sun room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, more beiges than yellow which a good thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful love the colors and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Apr 22, 2012

I was expecting some yellow in the rug, but it is just a rather blah looking gold. Colors not nearly as bright as I was hoping. I am debating whether or not to return it. I don't think it will look good in my color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is washed out compared to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color description was poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Connecticut,  Apr 18, 2012

I hesitated purchasing this area carpet because the colors looked dull. I decided to try it based on the reviews. The rug is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are bright but not garish. Dealing with Overstock was a pleasure, it took me longer to pick out a carpet than it took to have the item delivered. Wonderful experience.d Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality , it looks like a hand made hooked rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description didn't do the product justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a beautiful rug exact colors as described on-line. Very high quality product that looks beautiful in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very reasonable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich colors great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 30, 2011

We are very happy with this rug, the surface is soft and warm. The quality is superb and the price for such a big wool rug is unbeatable. Very happy shopping at overstock, as always.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 from Connecticut,  May 10, 2011

I have seen this exact same rug priced at a aditional $200. This rug is gorgeous and cost for shipping was only $1. My friends are all amazed and they have now been introduced to Overstock.com. Also, it arrived in two days! Can't get much better than that-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so thrilled that this rug is so beautiful -- it's always risky buying this type of thing online. But it's really gorgeous, and I'm happy. I think the picture of it is a pretty good match for the actual colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, simply BEAUTIFUL!
 from Plaistow, NH,  Nov 19, 2012

It's difficult to buy a rug unseen, but I took a chance because of the other reviews.This rug exceeds my expectations. The colors are as depicted, only more distinctive in person. My previous rug was made with dark shades, so I really like the open-feeling of my new rug. The price was unbelieveable considering the quality and size of this rug. I am a devoted customer of this site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as pictured. Thanks for no surprises!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Boni Ivory/Beige Rug is extremely well-made. The pile is tight, and the underside edge-taping was sewn on carefully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. I am pleased to have found this site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Cozy Solid Dark Grey Shag Rug
Sale $53.54
Was $62.99
Compare $189.90
Save 72%
(298)
Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Silver Wool Rug
Sale $25.04
Was $29.46
Compare $65.44
Save 62%
(60)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $242.24
Was $284.99
Compare $551.68
Save 56%
(268)
Back to top