Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great wool rug
 from wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2014

I have the whole set of these rugs, colors are bright and can not bet the wool ,long lasting, we use these every day,we have two dogs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nasty
 from Portland OR,  Sep 8, 2013

yuck vomit orange and billious yellow makes this a crappy rug

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Runner
 from Indiana,  Nov 10, 2012

Bought this for the entry to my daughters apartment! She loves it!!! It is black, be prepared to vacuum. Colours are lively and this rug is holding up well after 2 years of use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Iowa,  Oct 2, 2012

Great rug! I shopped several places both online and stores. Nothing compared to Overstock prices and quality. Plus received in 2 days!!!! My mom had purchased several rugs from O and now I'm sold on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match--maybe not quite as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 30, 2010

The colors are so vivid and this rug is of very good quality....simply stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO gorgeous!
 from Spokane, Wa,  Aug 30, 2010

I couldn't be happier with this rug! The colors are so vibrant and the quality is amazing! I would have paid 3xs this amount anywhere else! LOVE LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great price
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 17, 2010

The rug is a good quality for the amount that I paid. The colors are very true and delivery was within one week from the time I placed the order. The only problem is the rug sold out in all sizes and I would like to have had this same rug under my kitchen table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jan 27, 2010

We love the runners we ordered thru Overstock. It is not our first, and we have always been very pleased with the items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Rug
 from massachusetts,  Jul 17, 2008

This rug is stunning! The colors are very strong however. If you don't like a pumpkin color..don't buy it. It really goes great with browns or greens. My only negative comment about this rug is that it is a hair/lint catcher. Being black, it does show hair. I have to vacuum mine daily because of pets. Other than that it is beautiful and dramatic. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top