Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink. Hard time finding a sink drain
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 5, 2014

The sink is great. It looks very classy. I had quite a bit of trouble finding a stopper to go with it. The one that Overstock suggests does not work because it is for a porcelain sink. One of the Overstock customer service agents spent a great deal of time on the phone with my contractor and finally got the Non-Overflow 1.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Pop-up Bathroom Sink Drain. That works the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SINKS!!
 from Ann Arbor Mi,  Mar 20, 2012

Very pleased with the sinks. We did return one for inconsistent coloration,which Overstock makes returns an easy process, and we received it that week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality very well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived fast!
 Mar 18, 2015

Quality hammered sink with beautiful patina. Arrived quickly and was packaged with care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Ada Oklahoma,  Jan 27, 2012

Product was constructed very good. Color was accurate. Excellent product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product, service and price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 17, 2011

Product was just as described online. Delivery was quick. Product was packaged extremely well. Price was excellent. Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, perfect small size
 Jun 3, 2016

Sink is very well made and is small size so I have 2 in my smaller master bathroom. Easy to wipe clean and color is excellent, have 2 of these..I ordered faucets separately and the customer service answering questions at Overstock is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GigiT
 May 10, 2016

Beautiful sink! I'm building a house so it hasn't been used yet. I did order a separate drain because of reviews I read from others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 16, 2015

This is a beautiful sink. We bought three and everyone thinks we paid an arm and a leg for them. Deep and very well made. Awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought