Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, rustic-looking sink. . .
 from Upper Midwest,  Jul 20, 2011

The sinks (we bought two) arrived in excellent condition: heavy boxes, styrofoam packing to prevent damage. We particularly like the fact each sink comes with a overflow hole as well as a template for the countertop fabrication. Complete plumbing instructions, the heaviness of the copper, the finish and the texture are all what we wanted and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gauge copper with a hand-hammered texture--the sink's quality is very good with a template for the countertop included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! This is BEAUTIFUL!
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2012

WOW! This sink is fabulous! And it cost about 1/10 the price of our plumbing stores. It's the focal point of our new bathroom. Overstock, you rock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is awesome!
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Apr 4, 2012

I had priced copper sinks for some time and this was by far the best value and great quality. Although it is shown as an undermount sink, it could also mount from above as the lip is the same hammered copper as the bowl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made product, as good as we used to make
 from Meridian, TX,  Nov 30, 2011

As an artist I am very partial to hand made product, this is very well made and of heavy construction. I used to manufacture these types of products with ****, would highly recommend these sinks to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am an artist & critical of hand made product,well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 16, 2016

Love the sinks, the color, texture and the price was way lower than anything else I have looked up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink.
 Dec 17, 2015

I bought two for master bath and it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B
 Oct 24, 2015

Sink arrived in perfect shape, our home is under construction and the sink has not been installed. It is beautiful and will look great in one of our guest bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome!
 Oct 22, 2015

Very handsome and I love that it has the air hole!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impossible to keep clean.
 Oct 1, 2015

I expected copper would turn green but this requires constant cleaning so that it doesn't look awful. Copper is a great design idea; but has poor performance as a sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GOREGOUS!
 Jun 18, 2015

We ordered two of these sinks for our master bath. They are absolutely gorgeous and the price was great compared to other products we looked at. We went with this sink mainly because it has an overflow hole - many of the other copper sinks we looked at did not have this feature. We installed this as an undermount sink and it is definitely deep enough. We put oil-rubbed bronze fixtures and granite vanity top and the outcome was absolutely gorgeous. We are more than pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Freeport, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

Love my new sink, it looks beautiful in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement
 from Albuquerque N.M.,  Oct 19, 2013

Doing over a bath room is never fun! When we had to do our master bath over due to a flood the only thing I was looking forward to was replacing the vanity and sink. The counter height vanity and copper sink made me wonder, why did I wait so long. This sink is rusticly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sinks!
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2013

I love the look of the sinks. They are easy to clean and look stunning with my granite countertops and rubbed oil bronze faucets. They gave our bathroom a big face lift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good and looks beautiful with my new rubbed oil bronze faucets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2012

received my sink today, so nice we will be ordering a pair for another bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous sink
 from Burnsville, MN,  Jul 6, 2012

We had a granite counter top put into our half bath. We chose this sink because we wanted a different look and feel. It looks great. It also has an overflow outlet, which most of the copper sinks we looked at did not have. It The entire thing looks wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, met all expectations
 from Missouri,  Nov 5, 2011

Great looking and functioning sink. Quick delivery time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought