Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Fresno, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

Darker and more brownish than ivory. Did not really go with my area, but it is a nice quality and I did not feel it would be worth it to ship back. Kept it, but was dissappointed in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was definitely darker and browner than pictured - or described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was the only issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick & luxurious plus fast shipping
 from nor cal,  Nov 12, 2011

This is a thick, dense, quality, damask type wool carpet. The pattern is a much larger scale than it appears in the picture. Excellent value for the money. Color is a bit darker than pictured. Lays out nicely - the curled ends layed out flat within a few hours. Arrived within a few days. Great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more taupe and darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unexpectedly nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Soft
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

This rug is very thick and very soft under foot. The wool is this and the pattern is subtle. It is exactly the color I thought it was going to be. The rug come with a non-skid rug pad, which is awesome! I don't think it's moved since I put it down! My only concern is that it seem to be shedding some. Not a lot, but definitely some. I'm hoping that will stop soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 May 13, 2016

Show no signs of wear after several years in high traffic area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 10, 2013

The rug is thick and very attractive. It's actually a little nicer than I thought it would be. The pattern is fairly pronounced so if you're not sure you'd like a raised patten, think again, but it's soft, plush and attractive. It is a heavy beige color. Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2013

The color is darker than shown in the pic, but suits my need better. I bought it for my entrance lounge, so a lighter one might be too fragile. It is thick and soft (I also use a pad), and the design is elegant. It adorns the white marble floor perfectly and gives my guests a very good impression of my house. Really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality runner
 from San Francisco,  Oct 18, 2013

High quality thick and soft runner. The color and pattern is neutral and blends well with light brown patterned rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2013

Purchased for my daughter's new home. She loves them - color is good. The pattern adds to the appearance. Good quality. Soft, nice pile. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought