Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug - great price!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 6, 2012

I looked at many rugs before ordering this one. I wasn't disappointed in the price or quality. The color is beautiful, the ridges are a nice touch, and it is a soft rug under my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue 5x8 wool rug
 from georgia,  Mar 6, 2012

I am very pleased, not only as to the quality and apperance of my carpet, but to the fast delivery and the ease of ordering. I had many choices of the size i needed and also large range of colors.I have placed many orders with Overstock and have been pleased with this service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as dispayed in advertisment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. compares highly to higher priced carpets in my local stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 1, 2016

For the price point I'm really happy with this rug. It's a rich dark teal and nice tight weave. The ridge detailing adds interest and texture. It's still shedding but that's to be expected with wool. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, rich color, great price
 Nov 30, 2015

I now have this rug in both of my kids' rooms (in different colors). It's soft wool, with a rich color and a subtle texture. It doesn't have an outward pattern that would clash with other decor in the room. In addition, the rugs are made by a reputable company that claims to use fair labor practices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What Our Bedroom Needed
 Nov 18, 2015

Our comforter has a design incorporation various textures and colors. What I needed was a back drop that didn't compete with the rest of the room's decor. This is perfect and, as an unexpected bonus, is soft when walking on it barefoot. We're really delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug- great price
 Sep 1, 2015

Color is true to photo. Subtle ribbing adds interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laurie
 Jul 2, 2015

Very nice rug. Soft to walk on and very pretty color. Would order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft to walk on!
 Mar 21, 2015

I love this rug! This rug only sheds just a little when you first get it and it hasn't since. The rug is ALMOST royal blue, in some lights it is but for the most part its between navy ish blue and royal blue(this is the reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5). I had been searching for months for a royal blue ish rugs and this will be the closest i can get :) This rug is very cushy! not itchy like the usual wool rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Dec 12, 2014

Beautiful color, true to the photo, with no odor like a previous purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and great color!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

Love this carpet...so soft!! It is thick enough for a kids' room but you can run the vaccum over it without a problem. We love the blue - very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 27, 2014

My son wanted a royal blue rug for his room. I searched and searched for one that would look nice and be durable and soft underfoot. This rug is all of those things...in fact, it is so soft that it feels like there is memory foam underneath of it. I love the subtle pale blue stripes. I prefer wool rugs over any other material because they don't hold onto dirt, they're durable, and they usually just get better with age. For the price, I was expecting something cheaply made, but this is really well made with a tight weave that seems like it will last us a good long while. I'm so pleased. If there are other colors, I may even order another one for my own room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt blue rug
 from District Heights, Md,  Mar 4, 2013

I love my purchase! I bought this rug for my son's room and it is perfect!!!!!! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually, I thought it was darker when I looked on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. firm, tough, it can withstand my 11 year and all his toys!!!! Perfect for his room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent condition
 from NM,  Jul 29, 2011

arrived in great timing...conditon of the rug was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought