Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BORING!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

If you have kids or pets and want to have a rug, but don't want to get something that you'll be bummed if it gets dirty, I guess this would be a good choice. It is really so un-noticeable and boring. I don't know what else to say - just average...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from CA,  Jan 29, 2012

The pattern on this rug looked to be subtle in the photo but when it arrived it was much more obvious. Th quallity was excellent, very dense. It was not what I was looking for so I returned it. First time I returned something on Overstock and the process was easy with a quick refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pattern is more obvious in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wool area rug
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 27, 2012

I have a small space which needed to be defined by an area rug. This is the perfect size and color. Ties the room together nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tuffed manhattan wool rug
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this as a gift and it was perfect for my brother's den. It was neutral so that it goes with anything and anywhere he decides to put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked the same as the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the besy buys I made here
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 5, 2011

Like one of the previous reviewers wrote, this rug's texture is on the rough side, but it is a very thick wool rug. It goes with any decor. I wish they have this rug in larger size. If I find it there, I will grab it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago,  Jan 31, 2011

I initially purchased this rug to go under my coffee table but decided it looked better in my guest bedroom, the rug is suited for a small space. It got lost in the living room. It's of excellent quality, well made and very dense.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was the best deal for the best looking, hand-tufted of 100-percent New Zealand wool pile, rug I could locate. I was nervous ordering a rug without having physically laid eyes on it, but it turned out fantastic and the shipping went smoothly as well. Good quality, good looks, good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Utah,  Jun 4, 2008

The rug is thick and appears to be well made. The color and design are quite true to the photo, although a bit more tan than clay. I'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway rug
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 28, 2007

This rug looks good in an entryway. Its of good quality, and the texture is really nice. It's dense with a low pile. Like many of the rugs I've bought at Overstock, the color is not quite what you see in the listing. This rug is taupe, not quite the light beige color in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Mass,  Aug 26, 2007

I've purchased a number of rugs from Overstock and this one is an excellent value, without the shedding that other rugs have had. It's not super thick or soft, but is great for entry or kitchen use. It works well in my kitchen. The color is represented well. The squares are visible and it looks quite contemporary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Rugs
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Jul 8, 2007

I chose this rug for my sons bed room. The color matched better than it appeared online. This rug is an excellent quality product and warm color for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top