Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect pop of color
 Aug 8, 2015

This rug is great quality - you can feel it when you walk barefoot on it. The two shades of blue add just the pops of color I was looking to add in my room. No "new rug" odor and no shedding even as a brand new rug. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Apr 14, 2015

We love this looks great in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from pittsburgh pa,  May 2, 2014

Purchased for my sons bedroom. Have had for about 4 months. It still sheds a lot and I vacuum every other day. It is very soft and thick. My son likes to play on it. Also we have 2 cats that seem to pick that rug to throw up on (yes its gross). But the rug cleans up very well and the vomit wipes right off with out any damage/stains to the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand loomed rug
 from Burbank,  Mar 17, 2013

It works well in bedroom. The colors are somewhat muted and yet strong. It has a nice feel to it. It is wool and hand loomed so it is not junk and does not have any weird chemical smells. Good deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Strong blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New jersey,  Mar 14, 2013

This carpet looked exactly like the picture. It was very soft an shed very little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exciting
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

This rug just seemed smaller than expected, it's coloring is kind of dull, it just isn't too exciting. I checked the size and it was correct but it looks smaller, maybe it's the design. I'm keeping it because it's too much trouble to send it back, but in hindsight I would have purchased the larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the color of this rug. It fits perfectly in my 9 year old son's room. He loves playing on it because it is nice and thick. It has a nice feel to it because it is 100% wool. It is over 0.5 inches thick which is good. I recommend a non skid pad under for tile or hardwood floors. I am only giving it 4 stars because it sheds a lot. Overstock was very prompt in their delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue rug
 from Arroyo Grande, ca,  Jul 6, 2012

Beatiful blues, thick and seems like excellent quality! I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue bordered wool rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 12, 2011

Good color, nice, thick pile. Am pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly alike
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought