Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not look exactly as in the picture
 from DC,  Aug 2, 2006

I just got the table - it took about 4-5 days for it to arrive. I like it - it is cute unique... . The only thing I did not like about it was the fact that the colors were not as bright as in the picture... . The table is of much darker colors and also very heavy... .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Trenton, MI,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this to sit beside our recliner in the living room. It came up to the halfway point just about on the recliner. Now it sits in my son's room:) Very cute, but pay close attention to the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 12, 2006

We wanted a smallish table...and since our main decor is tons of books which are often strewn about half finished this was perfect! It is a little shorter than we anticipated, but if we had read the dimensions more carefully we would have known that. We really love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Clovis, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

Beautiful but not tall enough, easy fix with 2 large fake books to sit on. Made very well, super heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from texas,  Jan 28, 2011

I used to have a glass top end table and put my "book" end table instead - and i love it. the colors are very warm and, for the book lover that I am, it made my study even more personal. I have it next to a chaise and it is the perfect height for that. It is overall small, but perfect for my needs. It arrived quickly and in mint condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bound to be fun
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 30, 2008

I was initially dismayed by the scuffed surface on what I thought was the top book but figured out soon that I had opened the package upside down. The table is indeed lower than I thought. However, it is VERY sturdy and the oak rectangle on the top book is a nice touch. This works perfectly in our library/music room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand carved book side table
 from Georgia,  Mar 1, 2008

Absolutely love this product! Goes great with any furniture style and no assembly is required! Unique and lots of personality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute side table
 from California,  Dec 21, 2007

This is a fun piece of furniture. It was shorter than I had pictured so I put two large real books underneath to get the height I wanted. The craftsmanship is not great but reasonable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacked Book Table
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2007

This ia a good buy. From a distance, the table looks authentic; large, heavy books piled on top of each other. We are using it as a table for our DVD player. We placed it next to the TV and a wall bookcase. It looks perfect, given its location. No assembly is needed, making it an easy addition to any "casual" room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute/Unique piece
 from Chicago,  Jun 5, 2007

This is the cutest little table. My only qualm is that there was a nick or two here and there, but nothing noticeable or disheartening. I needed something small for the corner by my bookcase, and is was perfect! Very unique piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Enterprise,  Aug 31, 2006

Great no hassle customer service and shipping no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought