Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 15, 2011

Great quality , nice art work. I have received lots of compliments. These candle holders compliments my decor! Love them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 7, 2010

These are great pieces for a great price. The workmanship is very good and the style is perfect for a great many types of decor. These would work seamlessly with modern, contemporary, classic, minimalist, extravagant, ethnic...you name it. I'm using them in Japanese-inspired minimalist sort of room and they are perfectly decorative yet unobtrusive. I could see them working perfectly in more elaborate ethnic inspired settings like Indian or Chinese, tropical island...whatever you can imagine. They could also be right at home on a formal dining table or even sitting on a console table in a foyer. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE IT!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 26, 2009

All 4 stands looks simply amazing! Everyone that sees them loves them and want to know where I got them.The worksmanship is beautiful, and the wood is heavy and very sturdy.I love the fact that it's mini candles inside, so you can change them up anytime you want. I put different colored ones in and you can also find some that smell really sweet.I don't need to recomend them to people: as soon as you see them, you'll want them (Actually, my mother in law and one of my friends got them after they saw them at my home)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this! I have them grouped together and it is very pretty in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Pa.,  Feb 5, 2013

WOW! I am extremely happy with the look. the design and quality! So glad I purchased them. My husband likes them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are just so awesome! Love them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These were described very well and look just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stunning
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 27, 2012

These tea candle holders are beautiful. I have them displayed on my living room coffee table. Every one compliments on how pretty they are and how unique looking. Very elegant with my color scheme for my living room (Black & Gold). Lovely when lit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and unique
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from WA, USA,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this candle holders set. Great gift for anybody!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pieces
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2012

it fits almost everywhere, any style-from classical, contemporary, rustic. Like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from Warren, PA,  Jan 11, 2012

My daughter loved the style of the candles, which was a gift for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Candle Holders
 from Chicago,  Dec 13, 2011

These are in the center of my dining room table....adorable!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-carved Gold Wave Candle Holders (Set of 4)
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 27, 2010

Set of candle holders arrived punctually and in good condition. Used them as a Christmas gift. Receiver of candle holders seems to really really like them and was very happy to receive them as a gift. I included your picture showing the candle holders so receipiant could see them arranged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I debated for a while to buy these. I actually had a different set on my wish list but once I saw these they were the perfect option. The black and gold matches my decor perfectly. I keep these on a entrance table but sometimes move the pieces around to create ambiance where needed. I'm not totally crazy about the short two candle piece, I'd prefer another taller candle holder but other than that these are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds CLASS !
 Mar 12, 2015

Very ritzy looking,real wood and authentic !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disgusting Scent!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 5, 2014

These STINK, literally. Before I even opened the box, the smell was overpowering. The entire package reeked with the smell of bacon. And yes, I am serious. The stench couldn't have been stronger. I half - expected to find the box full of sausage links. It smelled so bad that I took the entire package, candle pillars and all, and dumped it where it belonged... The garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from port townsend, washington,  Feb 25, 2014

These pieces are exquisite! Very nice on my dinner table and my side board when not in use. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought