Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made, cleans easily
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Apr 7, 2013

The rug arrived in a timely fashion. The color was very very close to the color that appeared on screen. The braiding is tight, and so far I do not see any unraveling, so I am believing in this product. We live on this rug and it is holding up perfectly. Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tight weave, appears to be well made.I am very happy with this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good, the stripes are more predominant in person than on screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cromwell rug
 from south carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

This rug is perfect on/in my sun room.excellent color and fabric for the area it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick rug, very pleased.
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 28, 2013

I purchased this rug in the beige. I did get the larger size than the one pictured. It arrived quickly. The beige tones are true to the pictures. The rug is surprisingly thick, and soft underfoot. As in the other review, the pattern is a bit more distinct than it appears. There is a definite "hourglass" look to it. I have a nice pad underneath. I really like this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuckertwo
 Aug 20, 2015

"Love the indoor/outdoor carpet I just received. Perfect on a screened porch. Color true, quality great. The product got wet on one end during rain storm and dried out in a short time. Shipping time was incredible. I will be purchasing a smaller one for the entry."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 Aug 4, 2015

PERFECT IN MY KITCHEN. GREAT PURCHASE AND REALLY ADDS CHARACTER TO THE ROOM. A BIT DIFFICULT TO KEEP CLEAN WITH TWO DOGS THAT WEIGH OVER 200 POUNDS BUT FAIRLY EASY TO CLEAN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 Jul 1, 2015

The texture and quality is good, but the red is a rather dark red - almost burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color!
 May 20, 2015

I bought the aqua rug and love it so much I bought it a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fades
 Mar 29, 2015

I am so disappointed because the rug looked so great! The rug has very little direct sunlight and completely faded to the point that the red is so light it reads orange. This should not be sold as an outdoor option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 Mar 26, 2015

Bought it sometime back for my deck. It wears well and is true to the color in the photos. Good quality for the price. Can go equally as well in the interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome rug
 Mar 25, 2015

We bought the brown and white 4 x 6 for our den and love it. Great quality and it adds some much needed drama to our den. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Mar 17, 2015

We LOVED this rug. Unfortunately we had to return it because it was just a little too big for the space we needed it for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit rug
 Feb 11, 2015

This rug worked perfectly for what I was wanting it for. I got it in a timely manner and was just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just what we were looking for. Nice and thick. Soft on the feet. The yellow is a bit more mustard than the picture but it still works with our decor. So happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly, not a match
 from Sudbury, MA,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased the red version, but it was too rusty red for the room I was hoping to use it in, so sadly had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 11, 2014

Fun rug, good quality. We bought the bright blue aqua color rug and it's perfect on our sun porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand braided Cromwell Rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 7, 2014

The rug is exactly as pictured. Beautiful turquoise shade, and super soft on my feet. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and am glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new but wearing quickly
 from State College, Pa,  Jul 29, 2014

I am disappointed that it appears the rug is already unraveling in some places. threads are coming loose. I also purchased a blue jute rug a few weeks before this one and some of the popcorn twists are working loose. both of these rugs are just a month or 6 weeks old. I am very disappointed as these were large purchases. ($$$ - $$$ total) I have not communicated with customer service about these but was thinking about it when I received these notices from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2014

This rug is soft, well-made, and durable. I liked it so much that this is the second one I bought (estimating size is not a storng point)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand braided cromwell indoor/outdoor rug
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

great quality and style. Timeless and classy touch. Feels great underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality are great
 from Hopkinton MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This rug was the perfect color for my new porch, it's quality and price can't be beat. I bought the green rug and it's bright and cheery, a great addition to my furniture. The delivery was also quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought