Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made, cleans easily
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Apr 7, 2013

The rug arrived in a timely fashion. The color was very very close to the color that appeared on screen. The braiding is tight, and so far I do not see any unraveling, so I am believing in this product. We live on this rug and it is holding up perfectly. Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tight weave, appears to be well made.I am very happy with this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good, the stripes are more predominant in person than on screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cromwell rug
 from south carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

This rug is perfect on/in my sun room.excellent color and fabric for the area it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick rug, very pleased.
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 28, 2013

I purchased this rug in the beige. I did get the larger size than the one pictured. It arrived quickly. The beige tones are true to the pictures. The rug is surprisingly thick, and soft underfoot. As in the other review, the pattern is a bit more distinct than it appears. There is a definite "hourglass" look to it. I have a nice pad underneath. I really like this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but...
 Jan 28, 2016

Purchased for my kitchen, which was a mistake on my part. Although I like the rug, ordered aqua, the fabric frays easily, and the white, while bright when put down, absorbed dirt like a sponge, and was difficult to keep clean. Removed it from the kitchen within a month; tried it in the dining room, and that was a no-go too. Have decided to relegate it to the deck this summer. Hopefully, it will work better there, as I really like the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 4, 2016

This was returned .poor quality , everything about it was awful This was the only purchase I ever made from overstock that I returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for price
 Jul 1, 2016

It is very soft, vacuums well, looks nice in room. Same blue in person as in pictures. A few loose threads here and there but would buy again at this price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jun 2, 2016

I was surprised when I first saw the rug. The quality was far beyond what I had expected. I think I am going to be very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn girl
 May 21, 2016

Very nice rug bought for my deck. Stains wash out nicely & it's comfy to walk on. I wanted this so that a large portion of my deck wouldn't be so hot to walk on without shoes! I bought the lime/apple green color & it's nice & bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor porch rug
 May 21, 2016

Looks great and made well and just what I ordered! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough rug
 Apr 12, 2016

At our front door for over a year and has worn well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more satisfied!!!
 Mar 19, 2016

This rug is perfect! I got the black & white and the colors are exact. At first, it can make you a bit dizzy when staring at it. Quality and durability is excellent. It is also pretty thick which makes it a bit padded. My dog loves to lay on it. Couldn't be any happier with this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Braided rug???
 Mar 17, 2016

I never thought I would have a hand-braided rug in my home. They are normally of the colonial décor, and I am not colonial. This rug is in my guest bedroom with white and pale yellow accents. It makes the room complete. I Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Mar 16, 2016

This rug is super soft and wears very well inside and outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 3, 2016

Have had it over a year and I still love it!! I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but unravels in some spots
 Dec 11, 2015

This rug is very soft to walk on, but some of the colored "stripes" unravel, so there are areas on top where little tufts stick out. I thought price was decent so didn't return, but they annoy me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Dec 10, 2015

We're super pleased with this! It arrived quickly, looks very much like the picture (red and white) and is softer and thicker than expected. Stitching is very visible, but that works with our design plan. We added this to our holiday decorating outdoors but plan to move it in or out as needed (with some washing). Considering a second one for after the holiday season!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg
 Dec 10, 2015

still looks great two years later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 Oct 7, 2015

This rug is so much cheaper on overstock than I had found it on several other sites. It is soft, and the background white is a nice off white...not bright and cheap looking at all! I put it in my entry, and I have been amazed at how great it look, even after being down for over a year. I love this rug so much that I have talked several friends into buying one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Sep 5, 2015

Great quality, great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and gorgeous
 Sep 2, 2015

Muted orange and bright white colors. Stays in place well, no curling at corners like a lot of outdoor/indoor rugs. The only negative is debris can get in the grooves where the braided are joined together and makes it difficult to vacuum out. Overall, very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought