Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made, cleans easily
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Apr 7, 2013

The rug arrived in a timely fashion. The color was very very close to the color that appeared on screen. The braiding is tight, and so far I do not see any unraveling, so I am believing in this product. We live on this rug and it is holding up perfectly. Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tight weave, appears to be well made.I am very happy with this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good, the stripes are more predominant in person than on screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cromwell rug
 from south carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

This rug is perfect on/in my sun room.excellent color and fabric for the area it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick rug, very pleased.
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 28, 2013

I purchased this rug in the beige. I did get the larger size than the one pictured. It arrived quickly. The beige tones are true to the pictures. The rug is surprisingly thick, and soft underfoot. As in the other review, the pattern is a bit more distinct than it appears. There is a definite "hourglass" look to it. I have a nice pad underneath. I really like this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly, not a match
 from Sudbury, MA,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased the red version, but it was too rusty red for the room I was hoping to use it in, so sadly had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 11, 2014

Fun rug, good quality. We bought the bright blue aqua color rug and it's perfect on our sun porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand braided Cromwell Rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 7, 2014

The rug is exactly as pictured. Beautiful turquoise shade, and super soft on my feet. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and am glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new but wearing quickly
 from State College, Pa,  Jul 29, 2014

I am disappointed that it appears the rug is already unraveling in some places. threads are coming loose. I also purchased a blue jute rug a few weeks before this one and some of the popcorn twists are working loose. both of these rugs are just a month or 6 weeks old. I am very disappointed as these were large purchases. ($$$ - $$$ total) I have not communicated with customer service about these but was thinking about it when I received these notices from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2014

This rug is soft, well-made, and durable. I liked it so much that this is the second one I bought (estimating size is not a storng point)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand braided cromwell indoor/outdoor rug
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

great quality and style. Timeless and classy touch. Feels great underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality are great
 from Hopkinton MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This rug was the perfect color for my new porch, it's quality and price can't be beat. I bought the green rug and it's bright and cheery, a great addition to my furniture. The delivery was also quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable rug!
 from Clovis, California,  Jun 19, 2014

This rug is darling! I put it in a guest bedroom that has a brass bed. All of the rooms in my house are very different from each other. This rug worked perfectly in the guest bedroom. It would also be adorable in a child's room or any country style room. The only thing I didn't like about it...it's not very comfortable to walk on. The braids are pretty stiff ridges...but I still absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my livingroom warmer
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 21, 2013

Rugs are expensive. I have been looking for something for 3 years. I love this. Feels soft and looks great. Bought an underpad, too. Gets dirty easily but I'm taking care of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought