Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Unbelievably Durable Rug
 from IL,  Jan 13, 2014

To look at this rug online, it may seem kind of simple. WRONG!! It is very pretty (I got it in a blue color) and Sooo Durable. I have had it outside my front door all Winter. It still looks great. Nothing has frayed or changed shape. It is thick and very up to taking snow, ice, rain, etc. Don't hesitate for a second about wondering if this rug can take the weather's changes - it absolutely can!! Great Find!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cromwell rug
 from NH,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought the red and it's perfect for my house; looks like a candy cane. Love it regardless of the less than perfect sewing job on these rugs. Worth it to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my use
 from Nebraska,  Nov 23, 2013

Good rug for the price! Very attractive, very happy I bought it. For the price, don't think you'd find a better looking rug. The colors are clear, whites are white not an off white as some end up being.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Thought I'd Pay 50$ for a Doormat :-)
 from California,  Feb 27, 2013

I've been looking for cute items to spruce up my entryway. This rug is perfect and very resistant. I received it on a rainy day and put it outside anyway. I guess I tested it out. It rained for hours that night, but the next day the rug (it sits in a partially covered area) looked great. No stains, nothing. And the braided look makes it elegant. I love it and I'm considering buying a larger version for my living room now. Love the choice of colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug listed as Navy is denim colored
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

The rug is for my screened porch and I was hoping for more of a true navy, which this is not. However, it looks good and my navy accessories aren't on the floor, so it still looks good. This is more of a denim or dusty blue and the white is slightly off-white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Rugs
 from Amelia, VA,  Feb 21, 2014

These rugs look perfect in a bathroom. The size is true to the stated size. They are comfortable to walk on. I did put a slip-guard under them. As stated by another reviewer, the stitching does show clearly. This is the reason I didn't give a 5 star rating. Have been using the rugs for about 3 weeks now, and so far all is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Indiana,  Oct 19, 2013

I really don't understand why rugs are sooooo expensive! I would have like the next size up but didn't want to spend the $$$. Good quality, bright colors. Just received, so I haven't washed it yet so not sure how it will hold up that way. Ordered for foot of bed. Using on side of bed...still works. Fast shipping as usual from O. Well packaged as usual from O. Color is accurate. At least on the blue. Really like. Would recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Greenville, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

This is a great rug for the price. Perfect for my kitchen. Was a bit larger than I realized but that was my fault. Still works great. My only disappointment with the rug is that on one side of it, the white stripes seemed to be a bit smudged or dingy. Made me think this had been exposed at some point. No matter to me - I turned that side down on the floor. Considering getting another one for the future. Seems something always gets spilled on my kitchen rugs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks okay but sewn poorly
 from Palm Desert, Ca.,  Feb 14, 2014

The rug is sewn poorly and is smaller than the size given. I'll keep in by the entranceway but it is far from being a quality product. It's rust and not orange.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like it at all for a bathroom! 2 stars only!
 from Sausalito, California,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought this based on the 4.7 star reviews it gets. I don't know how or why it got such a high rating. Perhaps if you are using it by your pool or some other place where you don't want to see the details, it's fine. The manufacturing is a bit shotty with threads that show and uneven stitching. I lived with it in front of my shower for a month and it just looks cheap. I will say that it's somewhat absorbent and dries quickly. Also, if you do buy this rug, make sure you get some sort of anti-slip rug backing for it as it has none. I don't recommend it and would never buy it again unless I was buying outdoor pool rugs or something to go in front of my washer and dryer in the garage.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top