Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Everyone who looks up comments with delight about this elegant chandelier. Fun, refreshing. And nice lighting too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging lamp
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 8, 2015

Very nice hanging lamp. We used it in a breezeway where it looks very nice with the wicker furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Costumer
 from Virginia,  Nov 21, 2013

Although the color of the chandelier is not true to the picture, but it's still a really nice looking unique piece, which in my opinion, you won't get anywhere else for this price. If you are a handy man, the assembly and installation is not going to be problem. My husband is not an electrician and he could do it in a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

This is very pretty, very different. I was a little afraid after reading some of the poor reviews, but I love it. I am building a fairly high end country house and it's perfect. The price is unbelievable, my electrician put it together no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Castle Rock,WA,  Oct 14, 2013

I had this installed in the entryway/foyer of my new home. At first, I was disappointed that it didn't hang down more...but now, after putting in round light bulbs, I love it. It is perfect for the entrance...very elegant, showy but not too pretentious. Of all the lights I had installed, this one gleaned the most praise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Chandelier
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Sep 21, 2013

I love this fixture. Gives off a lot of light. I didn't care for the green stems so I spray painted them gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformed to a hanging lamp
 from Mount Juliet, TN,  Aug 19, 2013

I purchased this lamp some time ago, then had an electrician rewire with a hanging lamp kit. He complained about the difficulty of assembly, but it turned out beautifully. I needed a lamp over a dining room table, but did not want to hardwire, because of the location of the table. The lamp is unique, and a real showstopper. It gives good light over the table, and is just a knock-out, when entering the room. I do not like cookie-cutter d├ęcor, and really got my money's worth with this lamp with many compliments. The color is soft and neutral enough to be used with most decorating colors and styles if you know what you are doing.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to assemble
 from greenville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

this light came in a big box, completely unassembled. which was ridiculous, considering the size of the box. it takes at least 2 people to position the flower stalks while screwing them into position. it is kind of flimsy metal. one of the flower stalks never stayed in position and also the light bulb did not make good contact so the light constantly went out on one flower. the glass shades are very pretty but the insides are wicked sharp and will slice your hands to ribbons while trying to screw them on and insert a light bulb. the green paint is not quite the color shown on the web photo- it really was an unattractive shade of green, kind of yellow green. while it is a pretty arts and crafts light which is very different, it is kind of cheaply made and really does not go together well, even for experienced folks like us. i took it down and replaced it after a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didm
 from Manchester, TN,  Mar 29, 2013

I was extremely disappointed with the glass globes. They look clear and delicate in the picture, but they are heavy, thick and bumpy and remind me of some weird sea creature. I have already tried to find some to replace, but haven't had any luck because of the way they connect to the fixture. I had it installed by an electrician and it would be too complicated to take down and return. This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No problem about the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The arms are not stable and tend to move and cause it to hang crooked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 from Owego,NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I am happy with this light. It was a little tricky putting it together and the globes are sharp to the knuckles. However, it is worth any trouble. You will pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a green metal light (no red) with white/yellow globes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown in photo
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

Although I like the fixture the color is soooo off. The color is more of an olive or army green, not the pretty bright green of the photo. There are no hints of red or orange. The paint is not well adhered and scratches easily. Overall the fixture is a bit light weight and not especially sturdy but for the cost I still think it was worth it. It is complicated to assemble for an amateur. I think I will try to touch up the paint and add some high lights. Globes are hard to get tightened down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very much darker and more of an olive rather than a pretty bright green as shown in the photo. There are no hints of red any where.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fixture is a bit light weight and the paint is not well adhered. It scratches and chips very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this chandelier! I wake up to it every morning and must say, it's a great way to start my days. It looks much more expensive than it was and I have received several compliments on it. A contractor installed it for me, so I can't speak to the assembly process. I would recommend it to anyone (who lives far, far away from me) who wants to add a statement piece to an otherwise simple space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy and appears to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuummomma
 from richmond, va,  Dec 15, 2012

The light matches my dining room decor and I like the light. The glass globes are what really sets off the entire piece. I did apply some metalic gold paint and applied it to the green pedals/stems to give them a little more impact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this light is good. It is very light weight metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty; very original BUT needs "tweaking".
 from Paraguay-South America,  Nov 17, 2012

If I had an assortment of tools and/or a work bench to touch up the colors - I would have kept this light fixture. BUT I ordered it for my Florida vacation condo where I was not equiipped to deal with the two problems which came up. #1 - a previous reviewer mentioned that the hanger portion did NOT have varied shades of green - light green - yellow. TRUE - the hanger portion was a solid dark loden green. And the paint did not seem to be well adhered to the metal. #2 - The threads on the nuts did NOT match the thread on the arms. If you have a threading tool, this problem could be solved. - - - The art glass shades were lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The hanger varies GREATLY from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The paint is not well adhered. The threading on nuts did not match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Innacurate, in that the colors are NOT as depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this chandelier a couple of years ago and it still hangs over our dining room table. I really like it because it's different from most of the other lights in this category. Easy to put together and my husband had no problem istalling it. Always get compliments on our light!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Sep 19, 2012

Very nice chandelier. Would recommend to friends. Everyone that has come to my home loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and looks great in my home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from texas,  May 22, 2012

It is very beautiful and impressive. The only negative is that it was a little difficult to put together. I had to get some help to finish it. However, after assembly was completed, I was very happy with this product. It really brings a new "ambiance" to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the photo
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 13, 2012

It is a beautiful Chandelier that I out over my garden tub. My bathroom felt like a garden. The glass is textured and makes it look more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very unique and not as hard as other reviews but it does help having two sets of hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from nokomis,fl,  Feb 8, 2012

other than the size of flowers its lovely i would recommend shopping at os but just be more careful cking actual sizes of things

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. should have more clear on size of flowers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? much bigger flowers than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought