Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Forest in CA,  Oct 14, 2010

We love this chandelier. Hangs over our dining table and we get so many wonderful comments on it and where did we find it. Little tricky to put together but once up it is worth the hassel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Sep 3, 2010

Although this light comes unassembled, it is easy to put together and it looks elegant when installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Goshen KY,  Aug 29, 2010

Glad I purchased this. It looks lovely in my kitchen. I read the reviews before I bought it and I agree with the ones that say it is complicated to put together, and it doesn't look exactly like the picture, but close enough to satisfy me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from clifton park ny,  Aug 13, 2010

the light was easy to assemble, took time to tweek so that the light hung staight, a spacer would make this process easer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds character
 from Hudson, NC,  Jul 27, 2010

This chandelier fits right into our 1930 farmhouse style home. It was challenging to assemble alone, but I wanted to install it before my husband came home. Definitely recommend asking for help. Still, it was worth the effort. Provides great light over the kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Jul 7, 2010

The chandelier is beautiful and works well and was packaged securely. The colors are more vivid on the picture than on the actual product. The painted parts are all green with a bit of tan, There's no red or yellow or cream on the base of mine. The colors on the glass parts are also more subdued. It's difficult to get all five branches evenly spaced and tightened enough for it to hang straight down. The construction could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Oakland, CA,  May 24, 2010

I am very very satisfied with this chandelier. It is artful, subdued, not too imposing. With its 5 branches, it is possible to add very much light to the dining room. The price is quite reasonable. I am sure I will love it for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Benton, MO,  Apr 8, 2010

We ordered the light because we were looking for something different and this fixture is definitely different! It looks identical to the photo. It was challenging to assemble though - the stems were especially hard to put in. But overall, we are very pleased with the the light - especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from MD,  Apr 8, 2010

I love my new purchase. I just recently installed hardwood floors in my dining room and the chandelier looks wonderful. It totally goes with my decor and my new area rugs and china closet. I even bought new cellular shades for the windows in the same color green as the chandelier. It was also affordable and I would recommend this piece as a gift or a something to spruce up the room. Spring is defintely in the AIR!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Chandelier
 Apr 6, 2010

This is realy a beautiful Chandelier, not hard to assemble. I would recommend it to a friend makes a big difference in our kitchen. The glass lights are very eligant it is all that it was advertised to be. The coloring is right on. Anyone buying this product will be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Bulb Problem
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2010

This light fixture does not accept regular bulbs and we have been trying all day to get them. Apparently the bulbs snap in. If all else fails, we will have to return it. The fixture is lovely and we are happy with it, but it should have the bulbs with it, or an order form for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Light Fixture
 from SC,  Jan 27, 2010

This light is just beautiful, and soooo not traditional. As usual with Overstock.com, the product was delivered within a few days and was well packaged. The online picture is fairly accurate, except the yellow/gold stripes on the lamps are a lighter in real life. It took two of us an or so hour to assemble and hang. The assembly is not particularly complex, but there are several parts. Deciding when the five arms are equally spaced takes some imagination. When I ordered this light, I thought it may be a little too "funky". Once hung, however, I couldn't get over how stunning it looks in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. . .lots of labor
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jan 6, 2010

-This light is beautiful, added a dimmer to it for a baby's room. . .looks great-My husband said he would have rather paid 3 times as much to have a light easier to put together-Each lamp (flower) is individually wired, you have to essentially wire 6 lights. . .no kidding, hours.-If you have the patience, its nice. . . just dont ever take it down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Lockesburg, Ar,  Nov 18, 2009

The light was better than the picture. Very fast delievery. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the installation hassle
 from upstate ny,  Nov 15, 2009

This lamp is unique and beautiful. I put it in our bedroom and could do so only because the ceilings are 12 foot tall. Works great to blend our historic home with modern decor.I warned my husband in advance of all the poor reviews on installaion, so he was ready. Still a trip to the hardware store in the middle, the directions were not very good, very little information, and they are wrong at one point. Take your time, it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Fixture
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 10, 2009

This looks just like in the picture. It is beautiful the green is not shiny and the globes are rough on the inside and smoothe on the outside. The color of the globes is yellow and white. Updates our kitchenette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamplight
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2009

I was a little disappointed in this product. There is no red on the leaves at the iron tip end as pictured; there is some tan (maybe faint burnt orange?) color to the glass elements. The glass globes are much larger and broader than appears in the photograph online - I expected a more refined product but these look a little clumsy because they are not as elongated as they appear in the photo.Overall it's a unique piece that adds 'flavor' and is a conversation piece in the dining room. So far, I have received one compliment on the chandelier, so that's good. I will keep it, but can't help but wish I had chosen the other floral chandelier (no guarantee that one would have looked like the photo either though!). Not a bad bargain for the price, just not exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Bush, LA.,  Aug 21, 2009

Beautiful fixture, easy to assemble. Looks great over my kitchen island.Lots of light. No red coloring as in picture, but perfect as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Chester, NY,  Aug 15, 2009

What a difference it makes in my dining room. This was just the finishing touch I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Chandelier
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 11, 2009

This lamp is beautiful. The ordering and shipping process was great. Overstock kept me posted re the order and shipping date.The lamp has many parts, so be careful when you unpack the individual pieces. My husband assembled the lamp, I assisted. Take your time, don't be in a hurry during this process. The lamp is in our dining-room and we love it. We have it on a dimmer switch, that adds a little special effect. We have gotten many compliments already and questions of where we purchased this lamp. It is really a unique lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought