Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 9, 2016

Light is bright. I have it in my bed room and it looks really romantic,but I wish it had a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but a few of the leaves came off
 Dec 24, 2015

This is very pretty installed, but not easily put together. A few of leaves have come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a disappointment
 Dec 11, 2015

I got this and several of the glass lantern things were shattered. After phone calls and a long wait (3 months!) I got replacements - also shattered! It simply wasn't worth the trouble to try and communicate with the company so I ended up donating it to the local place that fixes things and then donates them to people. It was so pretty but lesson learned - you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Dec 3, 2015

I LOVE IT WISH I COULD GET ANOTHER ONE IT GIVES NICE LIGHT AND LOOK FANCY AND FREE.GZ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon Kest
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks beautiful not overwhelming in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room/kitchen light
 Sep 2, 2015

colors do not look same in real life.....much darker and do not like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
[shouting] I COULD NOT POSSIBLY LOVE THIS MORE!!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

10 STARS, really! I say it when I am unhappy about something-- just click on my other reviews-- but this little darling is a WINNER tip-to-toe! Most delightful is the surprise shadow of itself it casts on the entire bedroom wall, with little prismatic spectral reflections of the crystal on the walls of my bedroom. How much do I love it? I have not yet hung anything on the walls of this newly redone room and may not, EVER! The shadows of the leaf and flower structure, and the scattering of light where the crystals are reflected are just SO lovely that I may leave the walls bare to enjoy the effect! It's a Wonderland!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality beauty
 Jun 25, 2015

Love this chandelier! It has a unique design and is quite strikingly beautiful. A little hard to hang as the arms rotate, so getting it balanced is not easy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jun 19, 2015

for look and price Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 May 21, 2015

Unique design, great ambiance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Feb 28, 2015

This chandelier is so pretty. The color is darker than it appears on line. The green is a deep olive and the flowers are a dark burgundy. A word to the wise.... when you are assembling the arms, do not tighten the nuts all the way.Only hand tighten them. You will need to be able to move them when you put the glass shades on, after it is hung. If you don't do this it will not balance and hang properly. The chain is really long so I shortened it and swagged it. I'm really -pleased with it. It's unique and really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier Appearance Not as Pictured On-line
 Jan 13, 2015

The lamp received was a dark brown colored brass with equally dark colored flowers and leaves...not light and bright looking as pictured. We did not install, as it was nothing like we expected. So I called customer service and requested a return address. Upon being received, I was credited with the full-amount of purchase. Although I was not pleased with the lamp, I was pleased with how Overstock handled crediting me for the return. - Carol T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT look like the PIC
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 15, 2014

I was looking for something to brighten up my dining room, this looked perfect. In fact it is all dreary military green on the bottom. The leaves barely have any gold and it looks weathered. The flowers on top are a dark purple and do not pop at all. I am going to paint it myself bc I love the style so much. The bottom piece is also not painted as shown in the pic just the same drap green. I was very disappointed but hoping I can turn it around. But do not buy if you expect the picture you will have to do some work yourself. Two of the glass pieces were broken and overstock did a great job of getting replacements out to me. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

Its a nice chandelier but it was VERY difficult to put together. We are pleased with it now that it has been hung. Just the right thing for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look.
 from FL,  May 22, 2014

I love the look and it is worth the money. I had to return the first one I received as one of the "are" was "double threaded" and their was no way we could use it. Overstock replaced it with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to my masterbath
 from Oregon,  Apr 22, 2014

The chandelier is lovely, but difficult to put together. The instructions are printed poorly and hard to read. I like the aged look of the green leaves, but repainted the purple flowers. I think it looks great in the bathroom, but had to have an electrician finish putting it together and installing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want the light pictured do not order this.
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered this light and they sent the wrong one. A totally different color and style. They reordered the same light and guess what ....... they sent the same wrong light. Obviously the one pictured is not the one with the item # that they send. Customer service was very nice though and is refunding my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Las Vegas,NV.,  Feb 27, 2014

I am very pleased with this product. it was fairly easy to put together and looks lovely hanging in my dining room. very different than what you find in stores & great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOTALLY DIFFERENT COLOR!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

Do not buy it based on the website picture. After receiving, I noticed the color is very different, dark and ugly. At firt I thought if assembled and lighted, would looks better. However, after finishing the assembly and intallation, I regret my purchase. This is the first time I buy something from overstock which is different from the website information. I think customer service should take care of these issues!!! DO NOT BUY IT BASED ON THE WEB IMAGES>>>>>DECEPTIVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Marshfield Mo.,  Nov 6, 2013

I would recommend this, but I will say the metal leaves a very thin, Mine were ready to break when it got here. I can only hope they stay as they are for at least a few years. It is a pretty light. It was perfect for the theme in my kitchen. I will be adding paint to brighten it up, as it is mostly green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought