Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rugs
 from Syracuse, IN,  Jun 15, 2014

My husband and I both are very impressed with both the look & quality of these rugs. We purchased the 6ft square and a runner. We own and operate a small business with the office being located just off of our enclosed sun porch. This entry gets LOTS OF TRAFFIC from the guys coming in & out with their work boots on, and these rugs have so far been durable and best of all don't show much dirt at all. And, whatever they carry in on their boots vacuums up nicely. Trust me living in the country & having a gravel drive these guys have destroyed every other " regular" rug I've ever purchased. I highly recommend the sisal for anyone with an active family or high traffic area. And I have to mention as an added perk...when you walk on it in your bare feet it feels like your feet are being massaged :) Please continue to carry these and if possible it would be really nice if you could offer these with different colored trim.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had this rug for 3 years and love it!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 13, 2013

This rug is in my playroom which opens to the kitchen. I have two dogs, three kids, a husband who always has a remodel project going and a constant flow of friends and neighbors. This is in the room where everyone congregates. I bought the rug because I loved the look but I continue to love it for its durability and ease to clean. If you are looking for a soft, plush rug, this is not for you. However, it is comfortable to walk on barefoot and I think it has gotten softer with wear. I am an extremely picky person and I would recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Last 1 season half of which was stored away from rain and cold weather. stitching and Sisal coming apart. A complete mess - Would not recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR - Starting to fray and come apart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger weave than anticipated
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 20, 2012

Not my favorite sea grass rug. The weave looked similar in design to one I have, but upon arrival it is much coarser and rustic. Good for outdoor space, but I wouldn't recommend it for indoors. Look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Island retreat
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2012

This was bought for an office and took a lot of abuse/traffic and wore well. It is nice home under a piano and continues to look super. The edge is sewn on well and the the seagrass has not shredded in many way. I see many years of wear from this rug. I am very pleased with it and the price was certainly many times cheaper than similar rugs I priced locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and wearing well
 from Washington state,  Nov 11, 2011

It was hard to find a seagrass rug this size. It has been in our entryway for a year. The entry sees mostly light traffic with an occasional party and it is holding up well. I don't think it would be a good choice for high traffic or dirty feet. We exercise caution when rolling heavy things over it because it can stretch a bit and become misshapen. I like the look of it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive sturdy rug
 from Tyler, TX,  May 11, 2011

I specifically wanted a seagrass rug and I was expecting it to be soft and not hard. It is definitely not soft. I bought it to put under a desk and chair in my sunroom to protect the hardwood floors. It looks great, works well there, so I will keep it. I am a bit disappointed that it did not seem to be the typical seagrass that I was accustomed to. I am basing my recommendation on the quality and sturdiness of the rug as well as the look. If you want a soft feel underfoot, this is not it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at a Great Price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 20, 2011

I am using this rug in my breakfast nook and absolutely love it. The color is very nice and so is the quality especially for the price. I would definitley recommend this rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 18, 2011

I love this rug!!!! I wish they made one with darker border so it won't get so dirty in my busy kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 5, 2010

My wife and I purchased this rug for a seating area in our sun room, and it looks great. The rug is high quality, and to get a square shaped rug at this price is a real bargain. We shopped many web sites before finding this rug, and by far, this was the best price we found. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top