Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 May 19, 2016

Rug lays flat and doesn't slide around…it is heavy and great bargain for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long and pretty cool
 Apr 12, 2016

another leather runner, easy to clean. just take it outside and shake it. to washes great, just use a high spray hose. no shrinkage. very cool looking, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 22, 2016

very nice, extra long, interesting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Dec 30, 2015

Stains your hardwood floordon't consider

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as blue
 Oct 5, 2015

the rug looks more blue in pic. in person it has more darker grey tone, however it is a very nice runner and it seems to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebekah
 Apr 2, 2015

Frequent shopper rug was exactly as described goes great with my log kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather rug
 from MT,  Jan 14, 2015

I have had this rug for about 8 months and it wears very well and looks great in my entry way with my new vinyl flooring. I looked for a long time for the right length and width and this one turned out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from miami, florida,  Jul 27, 2014

I am very happy with the rug! The hand weaving makes it look casual, but innovative at the same time. The color combination adds elegance to the room. My daughter says 'it's not good for barefoot'. But if you are a always-shoes-on person like me, this is not a problem at all. I love it! I have received many compliments!! Zero regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

I absolutely love this runner. I have it in my kitchen and the colors match perfectly. I would describe the "gray" as more of a dusty blue-- definitely more blue than gray. The brown color is akin to ochre, and the black is like a navy blue in my eyes. I have a rug pad under it because it is in the kitchen and I don't want to slip, but you may be able to go without it depending on the location. It is reasonably thick. There is a slight musty odor but it went away after a couple days. I think this rug will match pretty much any decor (as long as the colors are ok) because it has the woven look of a rag rug, but the leather gives it an edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue than gray, but I think the picture conveys that okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible quality. Looks beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As mentioned, I would definitely describe as blue rather than gray.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like It!
 from Jackson Hole, WY,  Dec 21, 2012

For the price, I was impressed! Very soft and so far, where I have it is a high traffic hallway in the house. It seems to be holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought