Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for low-traffic area
 from Oregon,  Jun 2, 2014

I absolutely love the look of this rug. The colors are muted tones & reminded me of sea glass & beaches. However, I planned to put this rug on my back porch-where it looks great-but I get a ton of traffic through that door. The rug doesn't hold up well to vacuuming, every time I run the vacume over it, another piece of rug comes unraveled. I haven't even attempted to wash it, wanted to have a replacement on hand first-just in case. This would be great in a bedroom or other low traffic area, but don't plan to use it near a door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from Houston, TX,  May 22, 2013

I like the colors of the different blues in this rug. The only thing is that the colors "bleed" when wiping up a spill. Put something under the rug before cleaning spots or it will color your floor underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2012

I truly love this rug. I bought it to go in our lake house in it looked great. It's good quality and but my only problem was that the rug was too thick for me to close a door across it ... but, in the rug's defense, our doors hang very close to the floor. But otherwise, if you like rag rugs like I do, this is an awesome one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on ... maybe better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, tightly woven
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well-made product
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Jul 1, 2012

This is a beautifully made, unique product, rustic and natural.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color portrayal very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from california,  Sep 7, 2014

I am very pleased with this product so far. It is in the entry way and so far it is standing up to the in and out of daily foot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel in bare feet.
 from Berkeley,  Nov 14, 2013

I put a thin non skid under lament and I love the thick luxurious feeling under foot. Colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug very bulky
 from Bloomington, IL,  Nov 14, 2013

Unfortunately this rug did not work for me. It is very bulky and weave is larger than I anticipated. I liked the colors a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was just as pictured.
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2013

The size and color of the rug was perfect for the bedroom my grandsons use when they visit. The colors of blue blend easily with the other blues in the room. I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described and shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean rug
 from DowneyCA,  Apr 30, 2013

This is the perfect addition to our grandson's guestroom. The blue jean fabric went with the ocean/surf them. It's not too soft on the feet but I didn't expect it to. He loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue jeans rug
 from Westbury, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

I love this area rug!! It is so cool...looks just like the pictures posted and feels great on the feet. Adds a "little something" to spice up the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what the pictures look like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had it for a few weeks but it seems top quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for an entry area
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 5, 2013

I have this rug in a "mud room" area and itt is great. Doesn't show dirt etc. Am very happy with the purchase. Would also make a great kids' room rug. Price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug, matches my denim sofa
 from Cape Cod, Ma.,  Jan 15, 2013

This rug is perfect size, nice, thick woven denim. It lies flat and can be flipped over. Hides dirt and pet hair. Great price, I love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seemed to have just a bit more tan and brown weaved into it looks darker blue in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the descriptions were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Woven Blue Jeans
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Dec 19, 2012

Love the RUG but it snags first 2 days it had 4-5 snags standing up out of it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand woven rug
 from Tennessee,  Sep 7, 2012

I really liked this rug...unfortunately it didn't fit in the area I had planned for it. It was really well made and the colors were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vrry heavy rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned the rug because it was browner than it looked online, but it was a nice thick quaility rug. It smelled funny, like I would imagine a rug made of hemp would smell. Not happy about the *** return fee......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rug is much browner in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate color in pic was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large rug
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

This rug was very large, so I had ordered two for a small space, I eventually sent one back and cut the large one and made two for my space and now it unravels, wouldn't order that rug again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't like it, the rug was much larger than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It didn't look that large on the page
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought